ghb 20250818-git-c7466a55e - en to zh translation catalogue (756 entries)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Open Source…
zh: 打开源文件(_O)…

en: Open _Directory…
zh: 打开目录(_D)…

en: _Set Destination…
zh: 设置目标(_S)…

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

note: Toss up a warning dialog
en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Queue
zh: 队列(_Q)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: Add _Multiple…
zh: 添加多个(_M)…

en: Add A_ll
zh: 添加全部(_A)

en: _Start Encoding
zh: 开始编码(_S)

en: _Pause Encoding
zh: 暂停编码(_P)

en: _Import Queue…
zh: 导入队列(_I)…

en: _Export Queue…
zh: 导出队列(_E)…

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: Presets _List
zh: 预设列表(_L)

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: _Activity Window
zh: 活动日志窗口(_A)

en: _Presets
zh: 预设(_P)

en: Set De_fault
zh: 设为默认(_F)

en: _New Preset…
zh: 新建预设(_N)…

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Rename…
zh: 重命名(_R)…

en: _Delete…
zh: 删除(_D)…

en: _Import Preset…
zh: 导入预设(_I)…

en: _Export Preset…
zh: 导出预设(_E)…

en: Reset _Built-in Presets
zh: 重置内建预设(_B)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Online Documentation
zh: 在线文档(_O)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: HandBrake For _Dummies
zh: HandBrake简易模式(_D)

en: A_bout HandBrake
zh: 关于 Hand_Brake

en: _Play File
zh: 播放文件(_P)

en: Open _Source Directory
zh: 打开源文件目录(_S)

en: Open _Destination Directory
zh: 打开目标目录(_D)

en: Open Encode _Log
zh: 打开编码日志(_L)

en: Open _Encode Log Directory
zh: 打开编码日志目录(_E)

en: Reset _Failed Jobs
zh: 重置失败的任务(_F)

en: _Reset All Jobs
zh: 重置所有任务(_R)

en: _Clear Completed Jobs
zh: 清除已完成的任务(_C)

en: Clear _All Jobs
zh: 清除所有任务(_A)

en: _Add Track
zh: 添加轨道(_A)

en: Add A_ll Tracks
zh: 添加全部轨道(_L)

en: Add _Foreign Audio Scan
zh: 添加外语音频扫描(_F)

en: Add External Subtitle File
zh: 添加外挂字幕文件

en: Move to _Top
zh: 移至顶部( _T)

en: Move to _Bottom
zh: 移至底部( _B)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: _Add New Track
zh: 添加新轨道(_A)

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh: 在视频上方叠加渲染字幕。
    
    字幕将成为视频的一部分，再也不能隐藏。

en: <b>Burned In</b>
zh: <b>内嵌</b>

en: Set the default output subtitle track.
    
    Most players will automatically display this
    subtitle track whenever the video is played.
    
    This is useful for creating a "forced" track
    in your output.
zh: 设置默认输出字幕轨道。
    
    大多数播放器在播放视频时
    将自动显示此字幕轨道。
    
    当您需要在输出中创建一条
    “强制”字幕轨道时可使用此项。

en: <b>Default</b>
zh: <b>默认</b>

en: Use only subtitles that have been flagged
    as forced in the source subtitle track
    
    "Forced" subtitles are usually used to show
    subtitles during scenes where someone is speaking
    a foreign language.
zh: 仅使用源字幕轨道中
    标记为“强制”的字幕。
    
    “强制”字幕通常用于
    视频中有人在用外语说话
    的场景里显示字幕。

en: <b>Forced Only</b>
zh: <b>仅强制字幕</b>

en: Add (or subtract) an offset (in milliseconds)
    to the start of the SRT subtitle track.
    
    Often, the start of an external SRT file
    does not coincide with the start of the video.
    This setting allows you to synchronize the files.
zh: 在 SRT 字幕轨道的起始位置
    加入 (或减去) 一定长度的时间偏移 (单位为毫秒)
    
    外挂 SRT 字幕的起始位置
    与视频的起始位置有时会存在偏差。
    您可以通过此设置可以使它们同步。

en: <b>SRT Offset</b>
zh: <b>SRT 字幕时间偏移</b>

en: The source subtitle track
    
    You can choose any of the subtitles
    recognized in your source file.
    
    In addition, there is a special track option
    "Foreign Audio Scan".  This option will add
    an extra pass to the encode that searches for
    subtitles that may correspond to a foreign
    language scene.  This option is best used in
    conjunction with the "Forced" option.
zh: 源文件字幕轨道
    
    您可以选择在源文件中
    识别到的任意字幕轨道。
    
    您还可以使用特殊选项 "外语音轨扫描"。
    此选项会在编码过程中增加一个额外扫描阶段，
    以查找可能与外语场景对应的字幕。
    此选项最好与“强制”选项结合使用。

en: <b>Track</b>
zh: <b>轨道</b>

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Save as new preset
zh: 另存为新预设

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: HandBrake Queue
zh: HandBrake 队列

en: Start Encoding
zh: 开始编码

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Pause Encoding
zh: 暂停编码

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: 0 jobs pending
zh: 0 个待处理的任务

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: When Done:
zh: 完成时：

en: Show/hide the queue details panel
zh: 显示/隐藏队列详情面板

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Mark selected queue entry as pending.
    Resets the queue job to pending and ready to run again.
zh: 将队列中的选中条目标记为待处理。
    队列中的编码任务将被重置为待处理状态，准备再次运行。

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preset:
zh: 预设：

en: Source:
zh: 源文件：

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Destination:
zh: 目标：

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Video:
zh: 视频：

en: Audio:
zh: 音频：

en: Subtitles:
zh: 字幕：

en: Statistics
zh: 统计数据

en: Pass:
zh: 编码阶段：

en: Start Time:
zh: 开始时间：

en: End Time:
zh: 结束时间：

en: Paused Duration:
zh: 暂停时长：

en: Encode Time:
zh: 编码时间：

en: File Size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Activity Log
zh: 活动日志

en: About HandBrake
zh: 关于 HandBrake

en: Multithreaded video transcoder
zh: 多线程视频转码器

en: Choose Video Source
zh: 选择视频源文件

en: Open Source
zh: 打开源文件

en: Add to Queue
zh: 添加到队列

en: Add To Queue
zh: 添加到队列

en: Show Presets Window
zh: 显示预设窗口

en: Show Preview Window
zh: 显示预览窗口

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Show Queue
zh: 显示队列

en: Show Activity Window
zh: 显示活动日志窗口

en: Activity
zh: 活动日志

en: <b>Source:</b>
zh: <b>源文件：</b>

en: None
zh: 无

en: Scanning...
zh: 正在扫描...

en: <b>Title:</b>
zh: <b>标题：</b>

en: Set the title to encode.
    By default the longest title is chosen.
    This is often the feature title of a DVD.
zh: 选择要编码的标题。
    默认使用时长最长的标题。
    这通常是 DVD 的正片。

en: <b>Angle:</b>
zh: <b>角度：</b>

en: For multi-angle DVD's, select the desired angle to encode.
zh: 在处理多角度的 DVD 时，选择一个想要的角度进行编码。

en: <b>Range:</b>
zh: <b>范围：</b>

en: Range of title to encode. Can be chapters, seconds, or frames.
zh: 要编码的标题范围。可以是章节、秒数或帧数。

en: Set the first chapter to encode.
zh: 设置要编码的第一个章节。

en: Set the last chapter to encode.
zh: 设置要编码的最后一个章节。

en: <b>Preset:</b>
zh: <b>预设：</b>

en: Choose Preset
zh: 选择预设

en: <u><i>Modified</i></u>
zh: <u><i>已修改</i></u>

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload the settings for the currently selected preset.
    Modifications will be discarded.
zh: 重新加载当前选定预设的设置。
    之前的修改将被丢弃。

en: Save New Preset
zh: 保存为新预设

en: Save the current settings to a new Preset.
zh: 将当前设置保存为新的预设。

en: Format:
zh: 格式：

en: Format to mux encoded tracks to.
zh: 轨道混流的格式。

en: Web Optimized
zh: 网络视频优化

en: Optimize the layout of the MP4 file for progressive download.
    This allows a player to initiate playback before downloading the entire file.
zh: 优化 MP4 文件的布局以支持渐进式下载。
    这样播放器在下载完整个文件之前就可以开始播放。

en: Align A/V Start
zh: 对齐音/视频开头

en: Aligns the initial timestamps of all audio and video streams by
    inserting blank frames or dropping frames. May improve audio/video
    sync for broken players that do not honor MP4 edit lists.
zh: 通过插入空白帧或丢弃帧来对齐所有音频和视频流的起点时间戳。 
    在使用不遵守 MP4 编辑列表的播放器时可以改善音频/视频同步。

en: iPod 5G Support
zh: iPod 5 代支持

en: Add iPod Atom needed by some older iPods.
zh: 添加某些旧款 iPod 所需的 iPod Atom。

en: Passthru Common Metadata
zh: 保留源文件常用元数据

en: Copy metadata from source to output.
zh: 将源文件的元数据复制到输出文件。

en: Duration:
zh: 时长：

en: Tracks:
zh: 轨道：

en: Filters:
zh: 过滤：

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Video Preview
zh: 视频预览

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: <b>Source Dimensions</b>
zh: <b> 源尺寸</b>

en: Storage Size:
zh: 存储尺寸：

en: Display Size:
zh: 显示尺寸：

en: Aspect Ratio:
zh: 宽高比：

en: <b>Orientation &amp; Cropping</b>
zh: <b>方向与裁剪</b>

en: Flipping:
zh: 翻转：

en: Horizontal ⇌
zh: 水平

en: Flip video horizontally.
zh: 水平翻转视频。

en: Rotation:
zh: 旋转：

en: Rotate the video clockwise in 90 degree increments.
zh: 顺时针旋转视频，每次旋转 90 度。

en: Cropping:
zh: 裁剪：

en: How to apply crop settings.
zh: 如何应用裁剪设置。

en: Left Crop
zh: 左侧裁剪

en: Top Crop
zh: 顶部裁剪

en: Bottom Crop
zh: 底部裁剪

en: Right Crop
zh: 右侧裁剪

en: <b>Resolution &amp; Scaling</b>
zh: <b>分辨率与缩放</b>

en: Resolution Limit:
zh: 分辨率限制：

en: Resolution limits for common video formats.
zh: 常见视频格式的分辨率限制。

en: Maximum Size:
zh: 最大尺寸：

en: This is the maximum width that the video will be stored at.
zh: 这是视频存储的最大宽度。

en: This is the maximum height that the video will be stored at.
zh: 这是视频存储的最大高度。

en: Anamorphic:
zh: 变形：

en: <b>Anamorphic Modes:</b><small><tt>
        Automatic - Use a pixel aspect ratio that maximizes
            storage resolution while preserving the original
            display aspect ratio.
        None      - Force pixel aspect ratio to 1:1.
        Custom    - Enter a custom pixel aspect ratio.</tt></small>
zh: <b>变形模式：</b><small><tt>
        自动 - 使用一个能最大化存储分辨率
                   且同时保持原始显示宽高比的像素宽高比。
        无 - 强制像素宽高比为 1:1.
        自定义 - 输入自定义像素宽高比。</tt></small>

en: Pixel Aspect:
zh: 像素宽高比：

en: Pixel aspect defines the shape of the pixels.
    
    A 1:1 ratio defines a square pixel.  Other values define rectangular shapes.
    Players will scale the image in order to achieve the specified aspect.
zh: 像素宽高比定义了像素的形状。
    
    宽高比为 1:1 时像素为正方形。其他比例下的像素为矩形。
    播放器将缩放画面以实现指定的宽高比。

en: Pixel aspect defines the shape of the pixels.
    A 1:1 ratio defines a square pixel.  Other values define rectangular shapes.
    Players will scale the image in order to achieve the specified aspect.
zh: 像素宽高比定义了像素的形状。
    宽高比为 1:1 时像素为正方形。其他比例下的像素为矩形。
    播放器将缩放画面以实现指定的宽高比。

en: Scaled Size:
zh: 缩放后尺寸：

en: This is the width that the video will be stored at.
    The actual display dimensions will differ if the pixel aspect ratio is not 1:1.
zh: 这是视频存储的宽度。
    如果像素宽高比不是 1:1，实际显示尺寸将会有所不同。

en: This is the height that the video will be stored at.
    The actual display dimensions will differ if the pixel aspect ratio is not 1:1.
zh: 这是视频存储的高度。
    如果像素宽高比不是 1:1，实际显示尺寸将会有所不同。

en: Optimal Size
zh: 最佳尺寸

en: Use highest resolution permitted by above settings.
zh: 使用上述设置所允许的最高分辨率。

en: Allow Upscaling
zh: 允许放大

en: If not enabled, scaled dimensions will be limited to source dimensions.
zh: 如果不启用此项，缩放后的尺寸将被限制在源文件尺寸以内。

en: <b>Borders</b>
zh: <b>边框</b>

en: Fill:
zh: 填充：

en: Add a border around the video.
zh: 添加一个边框到视频周围。

en: Left Pad
zh: 左边距

en: Top Pad
zh: 上边距

en: Bottom Pad
zh: 下边距

en: Right Pad
zh: 右边距

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Color of border added around video.
zh: 视频周围添加的边框颜色。

en: <b>Final Dimensions</b>
zh: <b>最终尺寸</b>

en: Changing the display size will stretch the video.
zh: 更改显示尺寸会拉伸视频。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Detelecine:
zh: 去梳状纹理过滤：

en: This filter removes 'combing' artifacts that are the result of telecining.
    
    Telecining is a process that adjusts film framerates that are 24fps to NTSC video frame rates which are 30fps.
zh: 此过滤器用于消除在电影胶片转录视频信号时产生的“梳状”纹理。
    
    电影胶片转录视频信号 (telecining) 是将 24fps 胶卷转录为 30fps NTSC 视频的操作。

en: Custom detelecine filter string format
    
    JunkLeft:JunkRight:JunkTop:JunkBottom:StrictBreaks:MetricPlane:Parity
zh: 自定义去梳状纹理过滤字符串格式
    
    JunkLeft:JunkRight:JunkTop:JunkBottom:StrictBreaks:MetricPlane:Parity

en: Interlace Detection:
zh: 隔行扫描检测：

en: This filter detects interlaced frames.
    
    If a deinterlace filter is enabled, only frames that this filter finds
    to be interlaced will be deinterlaced.
zh: 此滤镜检测隔行扫描帧。
    
    如果启用了去隔行扫描过滤，那么只有被过滤器判定为隔行扫描的帧才会进行去隔行扫描。

en: Custom interlace detection filter string format
    
    Mode:Spatial Metric:Motion Thresh:Spatial Thresh:Mask Filter Mode:
    Block Thresh: Block Width: Block Height
zh: 自定义隔行扫描检测过滤字符串格式
    
    Mode:Spatial Metric:Motion Thresh:Spatial Thresh:Mask Filter Mode:
    Block Thresh: Block Width: Block Height

en: Deinterlace:
zh: 去隔行扫描过滤：

en: Choose decomb or deinterlace filter.
    
    The decomb filter supports a variety of interpolation algorithms.
    The deinterlace filter is a classic YADIF deinterlacer.
zh: 选择使用去梳状纹理 (decomb) 还是去隔行扫描 (deinterlace) 过滤。
    
    去梳状纹理过滤 (decomb) 支持各种插值算法。
    去隔行扫描过滤 (deinterlace) 是经典的 YADIF 去隔行扫描过滤器。

en: Choose decomb or deinterlace filter options.
    
        The decomb filter supports a variety of interpolation algorithms.
        The deinterlace filter is a classic YADIF deinterlacer.
zh: 选择使用去梳状纹理 (decomb) 还是去隔行扫描 (deinterlace) 过滤的选项。
    
        去梳状纹理过滤 (decomb) 支持各种插值算法。
        去隔行过滤扫描 (deinterlace) 是经典的 YADIF 去隔行扫描过滤器。

en: Deblock Filter:
zh: 去块过滤：

en: The deblocking filter removes a common type of compression artifact.
    If your source exhibits 'blockiness', this filter may help clean it up.
zh: 去块过滤可消除一种常见的压缩伪影。
    如果源视频出现“块状”失真，此过滤器或许有助于消除其影响。

en: Tune:
zh: 调优：

en: The deblocking filter removes a common type of compression artifact.
        If your source exhibits 'blockiness', this filter may help clean it up.
zh: 去块过滤可消除一种常见的压缩伪影。
        如果源视频出现“块状”失真，此过滤器或许有助于消除其影响。

en: Custom deblock filter string format
    
        strength=weak|strong:thresh=0-100:blocksize=4-512
zh: 自定义去块过滤字符串格式
    
        strength=weak|strong:thresh=0-100:blocksize=4-512

en: Denoise Filter:
zh: 降噪过滤：

en: Denoise filtering reduces or removes the appearance of noise and grain.
    Film grain and other types of high frequency noise are difficult to compress.
    Using this filter on such sources can result in smaller file sizes.
zh: 降噪过滤可减少或消除噪点和颗粒感。
    胶片颗粒和其他类型的高频噪点对压缩不友好。
    使用此过滤器处理这类视频有助于减小文件体积。

en: Denoise filtering reduces or removes the appearance of noise and grain.
        Film grain and other types of high frequency noise are difficult to compress.
        Using this filter on such sources can result in smaller file sizes.
zh: 降噪过滤可减少或消除噪点和颗粒感。
        胶片颗粒和其他类型的高频噪点对压缩不友好。
        使用此过滤器处理这类视频有助于减小文件体积。

en: Custom denoise filter string format
    
        SpatialLuma:SpatialChroma:TemporalLuma:TemporalChroma
zh: 自定义降噪过滤字符串格式
    
        SpatialLuma:SpatialChroma:TemporalLuma:TemporalChroma

en: Chroma Smooth Filter:
zh: 色品平滑过滤：

en: The chroma smooth filter removes common color artifacts.
    Lower resolution analog source content may benefit from this filter.
zh: 色品平滑滤镜可消除常见的颜色伪影。
    低分辨率的模拟视频可通过此过滤器改善效果。

en: The chroma smooth filter removes common color artifacts.
        Lower resolution analog source content may benefit from this filter.
zh: 色品平滑滤镜可消除常见的颜色伪影。
        低分辨率的模拟视频可通过此过滤器改善效果。

en: Sharpen Filter:
zh: 锐化滤镜：

en: Sharpen filtering enhances edges and other
    high frequency components in the video.
zh: 锐化滤镜可以增强视频中的边缘和其他高频成分。

en: Sharpen filtering enhances edges and other
        high frequency components in the video.
zh: 锐化滤镜可以增强视频中的边缘和其他高频成分。

en: Colorspace:
zh: 色彩空间：

en: Translate the colorspace of the source.
zh: 转换源文件的色彩空间。

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰阶

en: If enabled, filter colour components out of video.
zh: 如果启用此项，视频的色彩分量将被滤除。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video Encoder:
zh: 视频编码器：

en: Available video encoders.
zh: 可用的视频编码器。

en: Framerate:
zh: 帧率：

en: Output framerate.
    
    'Same as source' is recommended. If your source video has
    a variable framerate, 'Same as source' will preserve it.
zh: 输出帧率。
    
    推荐选择“与源视频相同”。如果您的源视频具有可变帧率，
    此选项将保持帧率与源视频一致。

en: Constant Framerate
zh: 固定帧率

en: Enables constant framerate output.
zh: 启用固定帧率输出。

en: Peak Framerate (VFR)
zh: 峰值帧率 (VFR)

en: Enables variable framerate output with a peak
        rate determined by the framerate setting.
    
        VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh: 启用可变帧率输出，
        峰值帧率由帧率设置决定。
    
        VFR 与某些播放器不兼容。

en: Variable Framerate
zh: 可变帧率

en: Enables variable framerate output.
    
        VFR is not compatible with some players.
zh: 启用可变帧率输出。
    
        VFR 与某些播放器不兼容。

en: Color Range:
zh: 颜色范围：

en: Color Range. Determines the values of the reference black and white. Set to limited to maximize compatibility.
zh: 颜色范围。用于指定参考黑点与白点的值。设为有限可最大限度提高兼容性。

en: Constant Quality:
zh: 固定画质：

en: Set the desired quality factor.
      The encoder targets a certain quality.
      The scale used by each video encoder is different.
    
      x264's scale is logarithmic and lower values correspond to higher quality.
      So small decreases in value will result in progressively larger increases
      in the resulting file size.  A value of 0 means lossless and will result
      in a file size that is larger than the original source, unless the source
      was also lossless.
    
      FFMpeg's and Theora's scale is more linear.
      These encoders do not have a lossless mode.
zh: 设置想要的画质因素
      编码器会根据指定的画质级别进行编码。
      每种视频编码器所使用的画质级别比例彼此不同。
    
     x264 的画质级别比例是基于对数的，数值越小质量越高。
     因此，数值的微小降低会导致生成文件大小的逐步增大。
     数值为 0 意味着无损压缩，生成的文件大小会比原始源文件大，
     除非源文件本身也是无损的。
    
      FFMpeg 和 Theora 的画质级别比例更接近线性。
      这些编码器没有无损模式。

en: Set the desired quality factor.
    The encoder targets a certain quality.
    The scale used by each video encoder is different.
    
    x264's scale is logarithmic and lower values correspond to higher quality.
    So small decreases in value will result in progressively larger increases
    in the resulting file size.  A value of 0 means lossless and will result
    in a file size that is larger than the original source, unless the source
    was also lossless.
    
    FFMpeg's and Theora's scale is more linear.
    These encoders do not have a lossless mode.
zh: 设置想要的画质因素
    编码器会根据指定的画质级别进行编码。
    每种视频编码器所使用的画质级别比例彼此不同。
    
    x264 的画质级别比例是基于对数的，数值越小质量越高。
    因此，数值的微小降低会导致生成文件大小的逐步增大。
    数值为 0 意味着无损压缩，生成的文件大小会比原始源文件大，
    除非源文件本身也是无损的。
    
    FFMpeg 和 Theora 的画质级别比例更接近线性。
    这些编码器没有无损模式。

en: Quality
zh: 画质

en: Bitrate (kbps):
zh: 码率 (kbps)：

en: Set the average bitrate.
    
    The instantaneous bitrate can be much higher or lower at any point in time.
    But the average over a long duration will be the value set here.  If you need
    to limit instantaneous bitrate, look into x264's vbv-bufsize and vbv-maxrate settings.
zh: 设置平均码率。
    
    任意时间点的瞬时码率可能远高于或低于平均码率，
    但长时间内的平均值将符合此处设定的值。
    如果您想限制瞬时码率，请参考 x264 的 vbv-bufsize 和 vbv-maxrate 设置。

en: Multi-Pass Encoding
zh: 多阶段编码

en: Perform Multi Pass Encoding.
    
    The 'Bitrate' option is prerequisite. During the analysis passes, statistics about
    the video are collected.  Then in the final pass, those statistics are used
    to make bitrate allocation decisions.
zh: 执行多阶段编码。
    
    必须设置“码率”选项。首先在分析阶段收集视频的统计数据。
    然后在最终编码阶段利用这些统计数据来决定码率的分配。

en: Turbo Analysis Pass
zh: 分析阶段加速

en: During the analysis pass of a multi pass encode, use settings that speed things along.
zh: 在多阶段编码的分析阶段使用能够提高处理速度的设置。

en: Adjusts encoder settings to trade off compression efficiency against encoding speed.
    
    This establishes your default encoder settings.
    Tunes, profiles, levels and extra options string will be applied to this.
    You should generally set this option to the slowest you can bear since slower
    settings will result in better quality or smaller files.
    
    Adjust the slider to the right to increase compression efficiency at the expense of encoding speed,
    or to the left to increase encoding speed at the expense of compression efficiency.
zh: 调整编码器设置，在压缩率和编码速度之间进行权衡。
    
    这将确定您的默认编码器设置。
    微调、配置、级别和额外选项字符串将应用到此设置。
    您通常应将此选项设置为您能忍受的最慢速度，
    因为较慢的设置会带来更好的质量或更小的文件。
    
    滑动条向右移动可提高压缩率，但会降低编码速度；
    向左移动则可提高编码速度，但会降低压缩率。

en: Encoder Preset
zh: 编码器预设

en: Tune settings to optimize for common scenarios.
    
    This can improve efficiency for particular source characteristics or set
    characteristics of the output file.  Changes will be applied after the
    preset but before all other parameters.
zh: 针对常见使用场景优化微调设置。
     
    可以针对某些源文件或设置的输出文件的编码特性改善处理效率，
    这些更改将在预设之后和其他参数之前被应用。

en: Fast Decode
zh: 快速解码

en: Reduce decoder CPU usage.
    
    Set this if your device is struggling to play the output (dropped frames).
zh: 降低解码器的 CPU 使用率。
    
    如果您的设备在播放输出文件时性能不足 (丢帧)，请选择此项。

en: Zero Latency
zh: 零延迟

en: Minimize latency between input to encoder and output of decoder.
    
    This is useful for broadcast of live streams.
    
    Since HandBrake is not suitable for live stream broadcast purposes,
    this setting is of little value here.
zh: 尽量降低从编码器输入到解码器输出之间的延迟。
    
    此选项主要用于直播推流。
    
    由于 HandBrake 不适用于直播推流，
    所以此设置基本没有作用。

en: Profile:
zh: 配置：

en: Sets and ensures compliance with the specified profile.
    
    Overrides all other settings.
zh: 设置并确保遵守指定的配置。
    
    会覆盖所有其他设置。

en: Level:
zh: 级别：

en: Sets and ensures compliance with the specified level.
    
    Overrides all other settings.
zh: 设置并确保遵守指定的级别。
    
    会覆盖所有其他设置。

en: Additional Options:
zh: 额外选项：

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Add audio tracks to the list
zh: 添加音频轨道到列表

en: Show audio default selection options
zh: 显示音频默认选择选项

en: Selection Behavior…
zh: 选择行为...

en: Reload all audio settings from defaults
zh: 重置所有音频设置为默认设置

en: Remove the selected audio track
zh: 移除选中的音频轨道

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all audio tracks
zh: 移除所有音频轨道

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Tracks
zh: 轨道

en: Add subtitle tracks to the list
zh: 添加字幕轨道到列表

en: Show subtitle default selection options
zh: 显示字幕默认选择选项

en: Reload all subtitle settings from defaults
zh: 重置所有字幕设置为默认设置

en: Remove the selected subtitle track
zh: 移除选中的字幕轨道

en: Remove all subtitle tracks
zh: 移除所有字幕轨道

en: Chapters
zh: 章节

en: Chapter Markers
zh: 章节标记

en: Add chapter markers to output file.
zh: 添加章节标记到输出文件。

en: Import Chapters
zh: 导入章节

en: Import chapter list from an XML file
zh: 导入 XML 文件的章节列表

en: Export Chapters
zh: 导出章节

en: Export chapter list as an XML file
zh: 导出章节列表为 XML 文件​

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Actors:
zh: 演员：

en: Director:
zh: 导演：

en: Release Date:
zh: 发行日期：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Genre:
zh: 类型：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Plot:
zh: 剧情：

en: <b>Save As:</b>
zh: <b>另存为：</b>

en: Destination filename for your encode.
zh: 编码的目标文件名。

en: <b>To:</b>
zh: <b>位置:</b>

en: Destination directory for your encode.
zh: 编码的目标文件夹。

en: Destination Directory
zh: 目标文件夹

en: Subtitle Selection Behavior
zh: 字幕选择行为

en: Track Selection Behavior:
zh: 轨道选择行为：

en: Choose which subtitle tracks of the source media are used.
zh: 选择使用源媒体中的哪一条字幕轨道。

en: Create a list of languages you would like to select subtitles for.
      Tracks matching these languages will be selected using the chosen Selection Behavior.
    
      The first language in this list is your "preferred" language and will be used
      for determining subtitle selection settings when there is foreign audio.
zh: 创建一个语言列表用于选择字幕。
      与列表中的语言匹配的字幕轨道将按照设置的选择行为被选中。
    
      此列表中的第一种语言是您的“首选”语言，
      在存在外语音频时，将用于确定字幕选择的设置。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Available Languages
zh: 可用语言

en: Selected Languages
zh: 已选择语言

en: Preferred Language: None
zh: 首选语言：无

en: Add Foreign Audio Scan Pass
zh: 添加外语音频扫描阶段

en: Add "Foreign Audio Scan" when the default audio track is your preferred language.
      This search pass finds short sequences of foreign audio and provides subtitles for them.
    
      This option requires a language to be set in the Selected Languages list.
zh: 当默认音频轨道是您首选语言时，添加“外语音频扫描”阶段。
      此搜索阶段将查找存在外语音频的片段，并为其提供字幕。
    
      此选项需要在“已选择语言”列表中设置一种语言。

en: Add subtitle track if default audio is foreign
zh: 默认音频为外语时添加字幕轨道

en: When the default audio track is not your preferred language, add a subtitle track.
    
      This option requires a language to be set in the Selected Languages list.
zh: 当默认的音频轨道不是您的首选语言时，添加字幕轨道。
    
      此选项需要在“已选择语言”列表中设置一种语言。

en: Add Closed Captions when available
zh: 添加闭合字幕 (如果可用)

en: Closed captions are text subtitles that can be added to any container as a soft subtitle track
zh: 闭合字幕是可作为软字幕轨道添加到任何容器中的文本字幕。

en: Passthru track names
zh: 保留源轨道名称

en: Preserve the source track names
zh: 保留源轨道名称

en: Burn-In Behavior*:
zh: 内嵌字幕行为*：

en: Set the behavior of subtitle "Burn-In".
    
      Burned-In subtitles are part of the video and can not be disabled during playback.
      Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 设置内嵌字幕的行为。
    
      内嵌字幕是视频的一部分，在播放期间无法关闭。
      只能内嵌一条字幕轨道。由于可能会出现冲突，只有选中的第一条字幕才会生效。

en: Burn-In for deficient players*:
zh: 内嵌字幕以兼容旧式播放器*：

en: DVD Subtitles
zh: DVD 字幕

en: Burn the first selected DVD subtitle track. All other DVD subtitle tracks will be discarded.
      Use this option if your player software or device does not support DVD subtitles.
    
      Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 内嵌所选的第一条 DVD 字幕轨道。所有其他 DVD 字幕轨道将被丢弃。
      如果您的播放器软件或设备不支持 DVD 字幕，请使用此选项。
    
      只能内嵌一条字幕轨道。由于可能会出现冲突，只有选中的第一条字幕才会生效。

en: Blu-ray Subtitles
zh: 蓝光字幕

en: Burn the first selected Blu-ray subtitle track. All other Blu-ray subtitle tracks will be discarded.
      Use this option if your player software or device does not support Blu-ray subtitles.
    
      Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 内嵌所选的第一条蓝光字幕轨道。所有其他蓝光字幕轨道将被丢弃。
    如果您的播放器软件或设备不支持蓝光字幕，请使用此选项。
    
    只能内嵌一条字幕轨道。由于可能会出现冲突，只有选中的第一条字幕才会生效。

en: <small>* Only one of the above subtitle burn options will be applied, starting with the top.</small>
zh: <small>* 上述字幕内嵌选项中只能应用其中一项，从最上面的一项开始。</small>

en: Only one subtitle track can be burned! Since conflicts can occur, the first chosen wins.
zh: 只能内嵌一条字幕轨道。由于可能会出现冲突，只有选中的第一条字幕才会生效。

en: Audio Selection Behavior
zh: 音频选择行为

en: Choose which audio tracks of the source media are used.
zh: 选择使用源媒体中的哪一条音频轨道。

en: Create a list of languages you would like to select audio for.
    Tracks matching these languages will be selected using the chosen Selection Behavior.
zh: 创建一个语言列表，用于选择音频轨道。
    与列表中的语言匹配的音频轨道将按照设置的选择行为被选中。

en: Auto Passthru:
zh: 自动直通：

en: Enable this if your playback device supports MP2.
    This permits MP2 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 MP2，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 MP2 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports MP3.
    This permits MP3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 MP3，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 MP3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports AC-3.
    This permits AC-3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 AC-3，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 AC-3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports EAC-3.
    This permits EAC-3 passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 EAC-3，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 EAC-3 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports DTS.
    This permits DTS passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 DTS，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 DTS 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports DTS-HD.
    This permits DTS-HD passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 DTS-HD，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 DTS-HD 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports TrueHD.
    This permits TrueHD passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 TrueHD，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 TrueHD 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports ALAC.
    This permits ALAC passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 ALAC，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 ALAC 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports FLAC.
    This permits FLAC passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 FLAC，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 FLAC 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports AAC.
    This permits AAC passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 AAC，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 AAC 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports Vorbis.
    This permits Vorbis passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 Vorbis，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 Vorbis 直通。

en: Enable this if your playback device supports Opus.
    This permits Opus passthru to be selected when automatic passthru selection is enabled.
zh: 如果您的播放设备支持 Opus，请启用此选项。
    这将允许在启用了自动直通时使用 Opus 直通。

en: Passthru Fallback:
zh: 直通备选编码：

en: Set the audio codec to encode with when a suitable track can not be found for audio passthru.
zh: 当找不到适合的音频轨道进行直通时，设置用于编码的音频编解码器。

en: Preserve the source track names.
zh: 保留源轨道名称。

en: Autonaming:
zh: 自动重命名：

en: Set the automatic naming behaviour.
zh: 设置自动重命名行为。

en: Audio encoder settings for each selected track:
zh: 每条选中音轨的音频编码器设置：

en: Each selected source track will be encoded with all selected encoders
zh: 每条选定的源音频轨道都将使用所有选定的编码器进行编码。

en: Encoder
zh: 编码器

en: Bitrate/Quality
zh: 码率/质量

en: Mixdown
zh: 音频混缩

en: Samplerate
zh: 采样率

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: DRC
zh: 动态范围压缩 (DRC)

en: Add Track
zh: 添加轨道

en: Add an audio encoder.
    Each selected source track will be encoded with all selected encoders.
zh: 添加一个音频编码器。
    每条选定的源音频轨道都将使用所有选定的编码器进行编码。

en: Use only first encoder for secondary audio
zh: 仅使用第一个编码器处理次要音频

en: Only the primary audio track will be encoded with the full encoder list.
      All other secondary audio output tracks will be encoded with first encoder only.
zh: 只有主音频轨道会使用完整的编码器列表进行编码。
      所有其他次要音频输出轨道仅使用第一个编码器进行编码。

en: Add Multiple Titles
zh: 添加多个标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Select All
zh: 选择全部

en: Mark all titles for adding to the queue
zh: 标记所有标题为添加到队列

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

en: Unmark all titles
zh: 取消标记所有标题

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向选择

en: Destination files OK.  No duplicates detected.
zh: 目标文件正常。没有检测到重复文件。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Use automatic naming (uses modified source name)
zh: 使用自动命名 (使用修改后的源文件名)

en: Create destination filename from source filename or volume label
zh: 根据源文件名或卷标创建目标文件名

en: Auto-Name Template
zh: 自动命名模板

en: Available Options: {source-path} {source} {title} {preset} {chapters} {date} {time} {creation-date} {creation-time} {modification-date} {modification-time} {codec} {bit-depth} {quality} {bitrate} {width} {height}
zh: 可用选项：{source-path} {source} {title} {preset} {chapters} {date} {time} {creation-date} {creation-time} {modification-date} {modification-time} {codec} {bit-depth} {quality} {bitrate} {width} {height}

en: Use iPod/iTunes friendly (.m4v) file extension for MP4
zh: MP4 文件使用兼容 iPod/iTunes 的文件扩展名 (.m4v)

en: Number of previews
zh: 预览数量

en: Minimum DVD/Blu-ray title duration (seconds)
zh: 最小 DVD/蓝光光盘标题时长 (秒)

en: Maximum DVD/Blu-ray title duration (seconds)
zh: 最大 DVD/蓝光光盘标题时长 (秒)

en: Keep duplicate titles
zh: 保留重复标题

en: Use the same settings for all titles in a batch
zh: 对同一次批处理中的所有标题使用相同的设置

en: When checked, every title will use the same settings when adding a
    batch of titles to the queue.
    
    Uncheck this if you want to allow changing each title's settings independently.
zh: 选中后，在向队列中添加一批标题时，
    每个标题都将使用相同的设置。
    
    如果您想要独立更改每个标题的设置，请取消选中此选项。

en: Show preview image in Summary tab
zh: 在概览标签页中显示预览图像

en: Uncheck this if you want to hide the video preview image on the Summary tab for privacy reasons.
zh: 如果您出于隐私原因希望在“概览”选项卡上隐藏视频预览图像，请取消选中此选项。

en: Excluded File Extensions:
zh: 已排除的文件扩展名：

en: The following file extensions will be ignored when scanning a folder. The list is case insensitive.
zh: 扫描文件夹时将忽略以下文件扩展名。此列表不区分大小写。

[ctx: Queue tab in Preferences window]
en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Pause queue if disk space is lower than:
zh: 暂停队列，如果硬盘空间低于：

en: Disk Free Space Limit
zh: 磁盘可用空间下限

en: Clear completed jobs after an encode completes
zh: 编码完成后清除已完成的任务

en: By default, completed jobs remain in the queue and are marked as complete.
      Check this if you want the queue to clean itself up by deleting completed jobs.
zh: 默认情况下，已完成的任务会保留在队列中并被标记为已完成。
      选中此项可以自动删除已完成的任务以清理队列。

en: Power Saving
zh: 省电模式

en: Pause encoding when in Power Saver mode
zh: 省电模式下暂停编码

en: If checked, encoding will be paused when the device
    enters Power Saver mode. Encoding will resume when
    Power Saver mode is disabled.
zh: 如果选中，当设备进入省电模式时将暂停编码。
    退出省电模式后编码将继续进行。

en: Pause encoding when on battery power
zh: 电池供电时暂停编码

en: If checked, encoding will be paused when charger is
    unplugged. Encoding will resume when reconnected to
    a mains power source.
zh: 如果选中，当电源适配器被拔出后将暂停编码。
    重新插入电源适配器后编码将继续进行。

en: Pause encoding when battery is low
zh: 电池电量低时暂停编码

en: If checked, encoding will be paused when the battery
    level is low. Encoding will resume when the
    battery is charged.
zh: 如果选中，当电池电量低时将暂停编码。
    电池充满后编码将继续进行。

en: When Done
zh: 完成时

en: Default action when queue is completed:
zh: 队列完成时的默认操作：

en: Show notification when queue is completed
zh: 队列完成时显示通知

en: Show notification when each item is completed
zh: 每个项目完成时显示通知

en: Send file to:
zh: 发送文件至：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Select the language to use for the HandBrake user interface.
zh: 选择用于 HandBrake 用户界面的语言。

en: Display Language:
zh: 显示语言：

en: Set a custom directory for Handbrake temporary files
zh: 设置 Handbrake 临时文件的自定义目录

en: Temporary files that HandBrake creates will be placed under this directory.
    
      Changing this setting will require restarting HandBrake.
    
      This setting overrides the TEMP environment variable that is normally used to define this directory.
    
      Flatpak users may need to set this for certain workflows to work properly. The default size of the TEMP directory in a flatpak sandbox is 1/2 physical memory size and may be too small for things like the 2-pass stats file.
zh: HandBrake 创建的临时文件将放置在此目录下。
    
      更改此设置将需要重新启动 HandBrake。
    
      此设置会覆盖通常用于定义此目录的“TEMP”环境变量。
    
      Flatpak 用户可能需要设置此项才能让某些工作流程正常运行。Flatpak 沙盒中 TEMP 目录的默认大小为物理内存大小的 1/2，这对于两次编码的统计文件等临时文件而言可能不足。

en: Temp Directory
zh: 临时目录

en: Constant Quality fractional granularity
zh: 固定画质控制细粒度

en: Use dvdnav (instead of libdvdread)
zh: 使用 dvdnav (代替 libdvdread)

en: Put individual encode logs in same location as movie
zh: 将单独的编码日志放在与影片相同的位置

en: Activity Log Verbosity Level
zh: 活动日志详细程度

en: Activity Log Longevity
zh: 活动日志保存时间

en: Scale down High Definition previews
zh: 缩小高清预览图

en: Automatically Scan DVD when loaded
zh: 加载 DVD 时自动扫描

en: Scans the DVD whenever a new disc is loaded
zh: 每当加载新光盘时扫描 DVD

en: Activity Window Font Size
zh: 活动窗口字体大小

en: Allow Tweaks
zh: 允许 Tweaks

en: Allow HandBrake For Dummies
zh: 允许使用 HandBrake 简易模式

en: Rename Preset
zh: 重命名预设

en: Preset Name:
zh: 预设名称：

en: New Preset
zh: 新建预设

en: Category:
zh: 类别：

en: Set the category that this preset will be shown under.
zh: 设置此预设所属的类别。

en: Category Name:
zh: 类别名称：

en: Default Preset
zh: 默认预设

en: Make this the default Preset when HandBrake starts
zh: 设置为 HandBrake 启动时的默认预设

en: HandBrake Preview
zh: HandBrake 预览

en: Select preview frames.
zh: 选择预览帧。

en: Encode and play a short sequence of video starting from the current preview position.
zh: 从当前预览位置编码并播放一小段视频。

en: Preview Video Position
zh: 预览视频位置

en: Preview Encode Progress
zh: 预览编码进度

en: Click to toggle full screen mode
zh: 点击以进入/退出全屏模式

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh: <b>时长：</b>

en: Set the duration of the live preview in seconds.
zh: 设置实时预览的时长 (单位为秒)。

en: Source Resolution
zh: 源分辨率

en: Reset preview window to the source video's resolution
zh: 重置预览窗口为源视频分辨率

en: Edit Subtitles
zh: 编辑字幕

en: Import SRT
zh: 导入 SRT

en: Enable settings to import an SRT subtitle file
zh: 勾选此项以导入 SRT 字幕文件

en: Import SSA
zh: 导入 SSA

en: Enable settings to import an SSA subtitle file
zh: 勾选此项以导入 SSA 字幕文件

en: Embedded Subtitle List
zh: 内嵌字幕列表

en: Enable settings to select embedded subtitles
zh: 勾选此项以选择内嵌的字幕

en: Source Track
zh: 源轨道

en: List of subtitle tracks available from your source.
zh: 源文件中可用的字幕轨道列表。

en: Track Name:
zh: 轨道名称：

en: Set the subtitle track name.
    
    Players may use this in the subtitle selection list.
zh: 设置字幕轨道名称。
    
    播放器可以在字幕选择列表中显示此名称。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Character Code
zh: 字符编码

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Offset (ms)
zh: 偏移 (毫秒）

en: Set the language of this subtitle.
    This value will be used by players in subtitle menus.
zh: 设置此字幕的语言。
    此值将在播放器的字幕菜单中显示。

en: Set the character code used by the SRT file you are importing.
    
    SRTs come in all flavours of character sets.
    We translate the character set to UTF-8.
    The source's character code is needed in order to perform this translation.
zh: 设置您要导入的 SRT 文件所使用的字符编码。
    
    SRT 文件可能使用各种各样的字符编码。
    程序会将其转换为 UTF-8 编码。
    为了正确执行转换，需要指定源文件的字符编码。

en: Select the SRT file to import.
zh: 选择要导入的 SRT 文件。

en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

en: Adjust the offset in milliseconds between video and SRT timestamps
zh: 调整视频和 SRT 时间戳之间的偏移量，单位为毫秒

en: Forced Subtitles Only
zh: 仅强制字幕

en: Burn into video
zh: 内嵌到视频

en: Render the subtitle over the video.
    The subtitle will be part of the video and can not be disabled.
zh: 将字幕渲染到视频中。
    字幕将成为视频画面的一部分，不能被禁用。

en: Set Default Track
zh: 设置默认轨道

en: Edit Audio Track
zh: 编辑音频轨道

en: List of audio tracks available from your source.
zh: 源文件中可用的音频轨道列表。

en: Set the audio track name.
    
    Players may use this in the audio selection list.
zh: 设置音频轨道名称。
    
    播放器可在音频轨道选择列表中显示此名称。

en: Mix
zh: 混合

en: Sample Rate
zh: 采样率

en: <b>Dynamic Range Compression:</b> Adjust the dynamic range of the output audio track.
    
    For source audio that has a wide dynamic range (very loud and very soft sequences),
    DRC allows you to 'compress' the range by making loud sounds softer and soft sounds louder.
zh: <b>动态范围压缩：</b>调整输出音频轨道的动态范围。
    
    对于动态范围很大 (既有非常大声又有非常小声的段落) 的源音频，
    动态范围压缩 (DRC) 可以“压缩”这一范围，从而降低大音量，提高小音量。

en: Set the audio codec to encode this track with.
zh: 设置用于编码此轨道的音频编解码器。

en: Bitrate
zh: 码率

en: Enable bitrate setting
zh: 启用码率设置

en: Enable quality setting
zh: 启用音质设置

en: Set the bitrate to encode this track with.
zh: 设置用于编码此轨道的码率。

en: <b>Quality:</b> For output codec's that support it, adjust the quality of the output.
zh: <b>音质：</b> 调整输出的音频质量，需要编码器支持。

en: Set the mixdown of the output audio track.
zh: 设置输出音频轨道的音频混缩。

en: Set the sample rate of the output audio track.
zh: 设置输出音轨的采样率。

en: <b>Audio Gain:</b> Adjust the amplification or attenuation of the output audio track.
zh: <b>音频增益：</b> 调整输出音频轨道音量放大或衰减程度。

note: Audio DRC Label
en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Chapter Title
zh: 章节标题

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: Pending Queue Item
zh: 待处理的队列项目

en: Delete this item
zh: 删除此项目

en: Encode Progress
zh: 编码进度

en: Quality:
zh: 品质：

en: Bitrate: %dkbps
zh: 码率：%dkbps

en: Bitrate: %.4gkbps
zh: 码率：%.4gkbps

en: <small>Passthru</small>
zh: <small>直通</small>

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
    Track Name: %s
zh: %s增益：%s
    动态压缩：%s
    轨道名称：%s

en: %sGain: %s
    DRC: %s
zh: %s增益：%s动态压缩：%s

en: Add Audio Track
zh: 添加音频轨道

en: <b>Audio Quality:</b>
    For encoders that support it, adjust the quality of the output.
zh: <b>音质：</b>
    调整输出的音频质量，需要编码器支持。

en: Remove this audio encoder
zh: 移除此音频编码器

en: An encode is in progress.
zh: 编码任务正在进行中。

en: Not Selected
zh: 没有选择

en: Detected DVD devices:
zh: 检测到 DVD 设备：

note: This needs to be in scanning and working since scanning happens fast enough that it can be missed
en: Scanning ...
zh: 正在扫描 ...

en: Stop Scan
zh: 停止扫描

en: Open Source Directory
zh: 打开源文件目录

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Recursively scan directories
zh: 递归扫描目录

en: Single Title
zh: 单一标题

en: Dolby Vision %d.%d
zh: 杜比视界 %d.%d

en: Audio Track | Audio Tracks
zh[0]: 音频轨道

en: Subtitle Track | Subtitle Tracks
zh[0]: 字幕轨道

en: + %d more audio track | + %d more audio tracks
zh[0]: + 另外 %d 条音频轨道

en: Foreign Audio Scan
zh: 外语音频扫描

en: , Forced Only
zh: , 仅强制字幕

en: , Burned
zh: , 内嵌

en: , Default
zh: , 默认

en: + %d more subtitle track | + %d more subtitle tracks
zh[0]: + 另外 %d 条字幕轨道

en: storage
zh: 存储

en: display
zh: 显示

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
zh: 像素宽高比

en: Display Aspect Ratio
zh: 显示宽高比

en: No Title Found
zh: 找不到标题

en: New Video
zh: 新建视频

en: Settings Changed
zh: 设置已更改

en: You must restart HandBrake now.
zh: 您必须立即重启 HandBrake。

en: %s in %d seconds…
zh:  在 %d 秒内 %s…

en: Stop Encoding?
zh: 停止编码？

en: Your movie will be lost if you don't continue encoding.
zh: 如果您不继续编码，您的影片将会丢失。

en: Cancel Current and Stop
zh: 取消当前任务并停止

en: Cancel Current, Start Next
zh: 取消当前任务，开始下一个任务

en: Finish Current and Stop
zh: 完成当前任务并停止

en: Continue Encoding
zh: 继续编码

en: Quit HandBrake?
zh: 退出 HandBrake？

en: Cancel All and Quit
zh: 全部取消并退出

en: %d encode pending | %d encodes pending
zh[0]: %d 个待处理的编码任务

en: job %d of %d,
zh: 正在进行第 %d 个任务 ，共 %d 个任务，

en: pass %d (subtitle scan) of %d,
zh: 第 %d 阶段 (字幕扫描)，共 %d 个阶段，

en: pass %d of %d,
zh: 第 %d 阶段，共 %d 个阶段，

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (%.2f fps, avg %.2f fps, ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %% (帧率：%.2f，平均帧率：%.2f，预计剩余时间：%02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %% (ETA %02dh%02dm%02ds)
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %% (预计剩余时间：%02d小时%02d分%02d秒)

en: Encoding: %s%s%.2f %%
zh: 正在编码：%s%s%.2f %%

en: Searching for start time,
zh: 搜索起始时间，

en: Scanning title %d of %d...
zh: 正在扫描标题 %d，共 %d 个标题...

en: Scanning title %d of %d preview %d...
zh: 正在扫描标题 %d，共 %d 个标题，预览 %d...

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Encode Done!
zh: 编码完成。

en: Encode Canceled.
zh: 编码取消。

en: Encode Failed.
zh: 编码失败。

en: Muxing: This may take a while...
zh: 正在混流：这可能需要一段时间…

en: Your encode is complete.
zh: 您的编码已完成。

en: Quitting HandBrake
zh: 正在退出 HandBrake

en: Putting computer to sleep
zh: 正在使计算机进入睡眠状态

en: Shutting down the computer
zh: 正在关闭计算机

note: Add filters
en: All Files
zh: 全部文件

en: Chapters (*.xml)
zh: 章节 (*.xml)

en: Select a File
zh: 选择文件

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: Running Queue Item
zh: 正在执行的队列项目

en: Failed Queue Item
zh: 已失败的队列项目

en: Cancelled Queue Item
zh: 已取消的队列项目

en: Completed Queue Item
zh: 已完成的队列项目

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: All
zh: 全部

en: First Matching Selected Languages
zh: 匹配所选语言的第一条轨道

en: All Matching Selected Languages
zh: 匹配所选语言的全部轨道

en: Foreign Audio Subtitle Track
zh: 外语音频字幕轨道

en: First Selected Track
zh: 选中的第一条轨道

en: Foreign Audio, then First Selected Track
zh: 外语音轨，然后选中的第一条轨道

en: Chapters:
zh: 章节：

en: Seconds:
zh: 秒：

en: Frames:
zh: 帧：

en: Do Nothing
zh: 不进行任何操作

en: Quit Handbrake
zh: 退出 Handbrake

en: Put Computer To Sleep
zh: 使计算机进入睡眠状态

en: Shutdown Computer
zh: 关闭计算机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Immortal
zh: 永久

en: Decomb
zh: Decomb 去梳状纹理过滤

en: Yadif
zh: Yadif 去隔行扫描过滤

en: Bwdif
zh: Bwdif 去隔行扫描过滤

en: NLMeans
zh: NLMeans 非局部均值降噪

en: HQDN3D
zh: HQDN3D 降噪算法

en: Unsharp
zh: Unsharp 边缘锐化

en: Lapsharp
zh: Lapsharp 拉普拉斯锐化

en: Conservative
zh: Conservative 保守

en: Same as source
zh: 与源视频相同

en: Limited
zh: 受限

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: 4320p 8K Ultra HD
zh: 4320p 8K 超高清

en: 2160p 4K Ultra HD
zh: 2160p 4K 超高清

en: 1440p 2.5K Quad HD
zh: 1440p 2.5K 四倍高清

en: 1080p Full HD
zh: 1080p 全高清

en: 720p HD
zh: 720p 高清

en: Height (Letterbox)
zh: 高度 (上下黑边)

en: Width (Pillarbox)
zh: 宽度 (左右黑边)

en: Width &amp; Height
zh: 宽度和高度

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Dark Gray
zh: 深灰色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Spatial
zh: 空间

en: Temporal
zh: 时间

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Optimal
zh: 最佳

en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Smart
zh: 智能

en: Diamond
zh: 菱形搜索

en: Hexagon
zh: 六边形搜索

en: Uneven Multi-Hexagon
zh: 非均匀多六边形搜索

en: Exhaustive
zh: 穷举搜索

en: Hadamard Exhaustive
zh: Hadamard 穷举搜索

en: 0: SAD, no subpel
zh: 0：SAD 绝对差值和，无亚像素优化

en: 1: SAD, qpel
zh: 1：SAD 绝对差值和，四分之一像素精度

en: 2: SATD, qpel
zh: 2：SATD 变换绝对差值和，四分之一像素精度

en: 3: SATD: multi-qpel
zh: 3：SATD 变换绝对差值和，多重四分之一像素精度

en: 4: SATD, qpel on all
zh: 4：SATD 变换绝对差值和，全帧四分之一像素精度

en: 5: SATD, multi-qpel on all
zh: 5：SATD 变换绝对差值和，全帧多重四分之一像素精度

en: 6: RD in I/P-frames
zh: 6：I/P帧 RD 率失真优化

en: 7: RD in all frames
zh: 7：全帧 RD 率失真优化

en: 8: RD refine in I/P-frames
zh: 8：I/P帧 RD 率失真精炼优化

en: 9: RD refine in all frames
zh: 9：全帧 RD 率失真精炼优化

en: 10: QPRD in all frames
zh: 10：全帧 QPRD 四分之一像素速率失真优化

en: 11: No early terminations in analysis
zh: 11: 禁止分析阶段提前终止

en: Most
zh: 大部分

en: Some
zh: 少量

en: Encode only
zh: 仅编码

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Use System Language
zh: 使用系统语言

en: (NTSC Film)
zh: (NTSC 电影)

en: (PAL Film/Video)
zh: (PAL 电影/视频）

en: (NTSC Video)
zh: (NTSC 视频)

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds - %s
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒 - %s

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds - (%05d.MPLS)
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒 - (%05d.MPLS)

en: %3d - %02dh%02dm%02ds
zh: %3d - %02d小时%02d分%02d秒

en: No Titles
zh: 没有标题

note: No audio. set some default
en: No Audio
zh: 无音频

en: Invalid Detelecine Settings
zh: 无效的去梳状纹理过滤设置

en: Custom:
zh: 自定义：

en: Invalid Comb Detect Settings
zh: 无效的梳状纹理检测设置

en: Invalid Deinterlace Settings
zh: 无效的去隔行扫描设置

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤：

en: Invalid Denoise Settings
zh: 无效的降噪设置

en: Invalid Sharpen Settings
zh: 无效的锐化设置

note: mp4/theora combination is not supported.
en: Theora is not supported in the MP4 container.
    
    You should choose a different video codec or container.
    If you continue, FFMPEG will be chosen for you.
zh: MP4 容器不支持使用 Theora。
    
    您应该选择不同的视频编码或容器。
    如果您继续操作，程序将自动为您选择 FFmpeg。

note: webm only supports vp8, vp9 and av1.
en: Only VP8, VP9 and AV1 is supported in the WebM container.
    
    You should choose a different video codec or container.
    If you continue, one will be chosen for you.
zh: WebM 容器仅支持 VP8、VP9 和 AV1。
    
    您应该选择不同的视频编码或容器。
    如果您继续操作，程序将自动为您选择一个。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Invalid Video Codec
zh: 无效的视频编码

note: No valid title, stop right there
en: No title found.
zh: 找不到标题。

en: Invalid Subtitle Selection
zh: 无效的字幕选择

en: Only one subtitle may be burned into the video.
    
    You should change your subtitle selections.
    If you continue, some subtitles will be lost.
zh: 只能内嵌一条字幕轨道到视频中。
    
    您应该更改您选择的字幕。
    如果您继续操作，一些字幕将会丢失。

en: WebM in HandBrake only supports burned subtitles.
    
    You should change your subtitle selections.
    If you continue, some subtitles will be lost.
zh: HandBrake 仅支持内嵌字幕到 WebM 格式。
    
    您应该更改您选择的字幕。
    如果您继续操作，一些字幕将会丢失。

en: Subtitle File Not Found
zh: 找不到字幕文件

en: SRT file does not exist or not a regular file.
    
    You should choose a valid file.
    If you continue, this subtitle will be ignored.
zh: SRT 文件不存在或不是常规文件。
    
    您应该选择一个有效的文件。
    如果您继续操作，此字幕将被忽略。

en: Invalid Audio Selection
zh: 无效的音频选择

en: The source does not support Pass-Thru.
    
    You should choose a different audio codec.
    If you continue, one will be chosen for you.
zh: 此源文件不支持直通。
    
    您应该选择一种不同的音频编码。
    如果您继续操作，程序将自动为您选择一种。

en: %s is not supported in the %s container.
    
    You should choose a different audio codec.
    If you continue, one will be chosen for you.
zh: %s 不受 %s 容器支持。
    
    您应该选择一种不同的音频编码。
    如果您继续操作，程序将自动为您选择一种。

en: Comb Detect
zh: 梳状纹理检测

en: Detelecine
zh: 去梳状纹理过滤

en: Deinterlace (Yadif)
zh: 去隔行扫描过滤 (Yadif)

en: Deinterlace (Bwdif)
zh: 去隔行扫描过滤 (Bwdif)

en: Deblock
zh: 去块过滤

en: Denoise (NLMeans)
zh: 降噪 (NLMeans)

en: Denoise (HQDN3D)
zh: 降噪 (HQDN3D)

en: Chroma Smooth
zh: 色品平滑

en: Sharpen (Unsharp)
zh: 锐化 (Unsharp)

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Sharpen (lapsharp)
zh: 锐化 (lapsharp)

en: Colorspace
zh: 色彩空间

en: %d item complete, %d failed | %d items complete, %d failed
zh[0]: %d 个项目已完成，%d 个项目已失败

en: %d item has finished encoding | %d items have finished encoding
zh[0]: %d 个项目已完成编码

en: Put down that cocktail…
zh: 您的佳酿已完成调制...

en: Encode Complete
zh: 编码完成

en: Encode Failed
zh: 编码失败

en: Battery level is low.
zh: 电池电量低。

en: Charger has been disconnected.
zh: 电源适配器已拔出。

en: Power Saver mode has been activated.
zh: 省电模式已被激活。

en: %s free space remaining.
zh: 还有 %s 剩余空间。

en: Encoding Paused
zh: 编码已暂停

en: My Presets
zh: 我的预设

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: ghb_presets_menu_init: Failed to find presets folder.
zh: ghb_presets_menu_init: 无法找到预设文件夹。

en: Failed to find parent folder when adding child.
zh: 添加子项时无法找到父文件夹。

en: Load backup presets
zh: 加载备份预设

en: Get me out of here!
zh: 带我离开这里

en: Presets found are newer than what is supported by this version of HandBrake!
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh: 找到的预设版本比这一版本的 HandBrake 支持的版本要新。
    
    您想要继续操作吗？

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite Preset?
zh: 覆盖预设？

en: The preset “%s” already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 预设“%s”已存在。您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Import Preset
zh: 导入预设

en: Presets (*.json)
zh: 预设 (*.json)

en: Export Preset
zh: 导出预设

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Delete Folder?
zh: 删除文件夹？

en: Delete Preset?
zh: 删除预设？

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
    Deleted items cannot be recovered.
zh: 您确定要删除“%s”吗？
    被删除的项目将无法恢复。

en: Pause Preview
zh: 暂停预览

en: Stop Encoding Preview
zh: 停止编码预览

en: Play Preview
zh: 播放预览

en: Playback Error
zh: 播放错误

en: The video could not be played. For more details, see the Activity Log.
zh: 视频无法播放。请查看活动日志以获取更多详情。

en: %s (Modified)
zh: %s (已修改)

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Align A/V
zh: 对齐音/视频

en: %d:%d:%d:%d Crop
    %dx%d storage, %dx%d display
    %d:%d Pixel Aspect Ratio
    %s Display Aspect Ratio
zh: %d:%d:%d:%d 裁剪
    %dx%d 存储，%dx%d 显示
    %d:%d 像素宽高比
    %s 显示宽高比

en: %s, Bitrate %dkbps
zh: %s，码率 %dkbps

en: %s, Constant Quality %.4g(%s)
zh: %s，固定画质 %.4g(%s)

en:  (Multi Pass)
zh:  (多阶段编码)

en: %sPreset %s
zh: %s预设 %s

en: %sTune %s
zh: %s微调 %s

en: %sProfile %s
zh: %s配置 %s

en: %sLevel %s
zh: %s级别 %s

en: 
    Constant Framerate %s fps
zh: 
    固定帧率 %s fps

en: 
    Peak Framerate %s fps (may be lower)
zh: 
    峰值帧率 %s fps (可能更低)

en: 
    Variable Framerate %s fps
zh: 
    可变帧率 %s fps

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Failed
zh: 已失败

en: %d Day %02d:%02d:%02d
zh: %d 天 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: %d Days %02d:%02d:%02d
zh: %d 天 %02d:%02d:%02d

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: Foreign Audio Search
zh: 外语音频搜索

en: Encode
zh: 编码

en: Encode Analysis Pass
zh: 编码分析阶段

en: Encode Final Pass
zh: 编码最终阶段

note: Should never happen
en: Error
zh: 错误

en: pass %d of %d
    %s
zh: 第 %d 阶段，共 %d 阶段
    %s

en: Scanning Title
zh: 正在扫描标题

en: Encoding In Progress
zh: 正在进行编码

note: Should never happen
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Export Queue
zh: 导出队列

en: Import Queue
zh: 导入队列

en: Low Disk Space: Encoding Paused
zh: 磁盘空间不足：编码已暂停

en: The destination filesystem is almost full: %s free.
    Destination: %s
    Encode may be incomplete if you proceed.
zh: 目标文件系统几乎已满：还有 %s 剩余空间。
    目标：%s
    如果您继续操作，编码可能会不完整。

en: Resume, I've fixed the problem
zh: 继续，我已解决此问题

en: Resume, Don't tell me again
zh: 继续，不再通知

en: Remove Item in Progress?
zh: 移除处理中的项目？

en: Cancel and Remove
zh: 取消并移除

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Encoding
zh: 停止编码

en: S_top Encoding
zh: 停止编码(_T)

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Resume Encoding
zh: 继续编码

en: _Resume Encoding
zh: 继续编码(_R)

en: Offset: %dms
zh: 偏移：%d毫秒

en: Burned Into Video
zh: 内嵌到视频

en: Passthru
zh: 直通

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add Subtitles
zh: 添加字幕

en: Preferred Language: %s
zh: 首选语言：%s

en: Add %s subtitle track if default audio is not %s
zh: 添加 %s 字幕轨道，如果默认音频不是 %s

en: Add subtitle track if default audio is not your preferred language
zh: 默认音频不是首选语言时添加字幕轨道

en: Invalid Destination
zh: 无效的目标位置

en: “%s” is is not a valid directory.
zh: “%s”不是有效的目录。

en: “%s” is not a writable directory.
zh: “%s”不是可写入的目录。

en: Overwrite File?
zh: 覆盖文件？

en: The file “%s” already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件“%s”已存在。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Destination: %s
    
    Another queued job has specified the same destination.
    Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 目标位置：%s
    
    另一个排队的任务指定了相同的目标位置。
    您想要覆盖它吗？

en: Duplicate destination files detected. Duplicates will not be added to the queue.
zh: 检测到重复的目标文件。重复的文件将不会被添加到队列中。

en: Select this title for adding to the queue.
zh: 选中此标题以添加到队列。

note: Title label
en: No Title
zh: 没有标题

en: There is another title with the same destination file name.
    This title will not be added to the queue unless you change
    the output file name.
zh: 存在另一个具有相同目标文件名的标题。
    除非您更改输出文件名，
    否则此标题不会被添加到队列中。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cannot Add Titles
zh: 无法添加标题

en: The filenames are not unique. Please choose
    a unique destination filename for each title.
zh: 文件名不唯一。
    请为每个标题选择唯一的目标文件名。

en: Additional advanced arguments that can be passed to the video encoder.
zh: 可以传递给视频编码器的额外高级参数。

en: The full list of encoder parameters:
zh: 编码器参数的完整列表：

en: Warning: lossless
zh: 警告：无损编码

en: Media Transcoder
zh: 媒体转码器

en: Transcodes DVD, Blu-ray, and other media
zh: 对DVD、蓝光和其他媒体进行转码

en: Format Converter;Video Encoder;
zh: Format Converter;Video Encoder;geshizhuanhuanqi;shipinbianmaqi;zhuanmaqi;格式转换器;视频编码器;转码器;
