en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

note: metadata.json->name
en: Compiz windows effect
zh_CN: Compiz窗口效果

note: metadata.json->description
en: Compiz wobbly windows effect thanks to compiz plugin engine
zh_CN: Compiz果冻窗口效果得益于compiz插件引擎

note: settings-schema.json->friction->description
en: Friction
zh_CN: 摩擦

note: settings-schema.json->springK->description
en: Spring K
zh_CN: 弹性系数

note: settings-schema.json->speedupFactorDivider->description
en: Speedup Factor
zh_CN: 加速系数

note: settings-schema.json->mass->description
en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

note: settings-schema.json->xTiles->description
en: X Tiles
zh_CN: X轴平铺

note: settings-schema.json->yTiles->description
en: Y Tiles
zh_CN: Y轴平铺

note: settings-schema.json->maxUnmaxFactor->description
en: Maximizing and Unmaximizing Factor
zh_CN: 最大化和取消最大化系数
