manjaro-pamac - en to zh translation catalogue (350 entries)

en: %1$s and %2$s are in conflict
zh: %1$s 与 %2$s 冲突

en: %1$s exists in both %2$s and %3$s
zh: %1$s 同时存在于 %2$s 与 %3$s

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacnew
zh: %1$s 安装为 %2$s.pacnew

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacsave
zh: %1$s 安装为 %2$s.pacsave

en: %1$s optionally requires %2$s
zh: %1$s 可选依赖于 %2$s

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem
zh: %1$s：%2$s 已存在于文件系统

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem (owned by %3$s)
zh: %1$s: %2$s 已经存在于文件系统中（被 %3$s所拥有）

en: %1$s: ignoring package upgrade (%2$s => %3$s)
zh: %1$s：忽略软件包升级（%2$s => %3$s）

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
zh: %s 無效或已毀壞

en: %s is only available from AUR
zh: %s 只能从 AUR 获得

en: %s is owned by %s
zh: %s 由 %s 所有

en: %s needs to be removed but it is a locked package
zh: %s 軟體包已被鎖定並需要移除

en: %u available update | %u available updates
zh[0]: %u 个可用更新

en: %u file | %u files
zh[0]: %u 个文件

en: %u ignored update | %u ignored updates
zh[0]: %u 个忽略的更新

en: %u pending operation | %u pending operations
zh[0]: %u 个待处理的操作

en: A Package Manager with Alpm, AUR, Flatpak and Snap support
zh: 具有 Alpm、AUR、Flatpak 和 Snap 支持的软件包管理器

en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect
zh: 需要重新启动才能使更改生效

en: AUR is a community maintained repository so it presents potential risks and problems.
    All AUR users should be familiar with the build process.
zh: AUR 套件庫由社群維護，所以它可能會有一些潛在的危險與問題。
    所有 AUR 的使用者都應該要對組建過程有相當程度的了解。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: About %lu minute remaining | About %lu minutes remaining
zh[0]: 还剩下 %lu 分钟

en: About %lu second remaining | About %lu seconds remaining
zh[0]: 还剩下 %lu 秒

en: Add %s to install
zh: 添加 %s 以安装

en: Add %s to reinstall
zh: 添加 %s 以重新安装

en: Add %s to remove
zh: 添加 %s 以移除

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Alpm Package
zh: Alpm 软件包

en: Apply transaction
zh: 套用異動

en: Authentication failed
zh: 授權失敗

en: Authentication is required to install, update, or remove packages
zh: 安装、更新或移除软件包需要身份验证

en: Automatically download updates
zh: 自动下载更新

en: Available actions
zh: 可用操作

en: Backup files
zh: 备份文件

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Build Date
zh: 組建日期

en: Build directory
zh: 組建目錄

en: Build files
zh: 組建檔案

en: Build packages from AUR and install them with their dependencies
zh: 從 AUR 建置軟體包並一同安裝相依的軟體包

en: Building %s
zh: 正在建置 %s

en: Building packages as dynamic user
zh: 以动态用户身份构建软件包

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Channels
zh: 通道

en: Check Dependencies
zh: 檢查用依賴關係

en: Check available disk space
zh: 检查可用的磁盘空间

en: Check for development packages updates
zh: 检查开发软件包更新

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Checking %s dependencies
zh: 正在检查 %s 依赖关系

en: Checking available disk space
zh: 正在检查可用磁盘空间

en: Checking dependencies
zh: 正在檢查依賴關係

en: Checking development packages updates as root
zh: 正在检查开发软件包更新

en: Checking file conflicts
zh: 正在检查文件冲突

en: Checking for Updates
zh: 正在检查更新

en: Checking integrity
zh: 正在检查完整性

en: Checking inter-conflicts
zh: 正在檢查內部衝突

en: Checking keyring
zh: 正在检查密钥环

en: Choose
zh: 選擇

en: Choose Ignored Upgrades
zh: 选择忽略的更新

en: Choose a Provider
zh: 选择提供者

en: Choose a provider for %s
zh: 选择 %s 的提供者

en: Choose optional dependencies for %s
zh: 選擇 %s 的可選相依關係

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Clean build files
zh: 清除組建檔案

en: Clean cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Clean packages cache or build files
zh: 清除軟體包快取或組建檔案

en: Clone or sync packages build files from AUR
zh: 從 AUR 仿製或同步軟體包組建檔案

en: Cloning %s build files
zh: 正在仿製 %s 組建檔案

en: Communication & News
zh: 通讯与新闻

en: Configuring %s
zh: 正在設定 %s

en: Confined in a Sandbox
zh: 侷限在沙箱中

en: Conflicts With
zh: 与后者冲突

en: Database file for %s does not exist
zh: %s 的数据库文件不存在

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dependencies
zh: 依賴關係

en: Depends On
zh: 相依於

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 明細

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Display package details, multiple packages can be specified
zh: 展示包的细节，可以指定多个包

en: Do not check for updates when installing
zh: 安裝時不要檢查更新

en: Downgrading %s
zh: 正在降級 %s

en: Download of %s finished
zh: 已完成下载 %s

en: Download of %s started
zh: 已开始下载 %s

en: Downloading %s
zh: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading required keys
zh: 正在下載需要的金鑰

en: Downloads
zh: 下载任务

en: Edit %s build files
zh: 編輯 %s 組建檔案

en: Edit build files
zh: 編輯組建檔案

en: Education & Science
zh: 教育与科学

en: Enable AUR support
zh: 启用 AUR 支持

en: Enable Flatpak support
zh: 启用 Flatpak 支持

en: Enable Snap support
zh: 启用 Snap 支持

en: Enable downgrade
zh: 启用降级

en: Enter a number (default=%d)
zh: 输入一个数字（默认值 = %d）

en: Enter a selection (default=%s)
zh: 键入一个组合（默认值 = %s）

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error while configuring %s
zh: 配置 %s 时出错

en: Error while running hooks
zh: 运行钩子时出错

en: Exit code is 100 if updates are available
zh: 若有更新退出代码则为 100

en: Explicitly installed
zh: 单独指定安装

en: Failed to build %s
zh: 建置 %s 失敗

en: Failed to check %s dependencies
zh: 檢查 %s 依賴關係失敗

en: Failed to clone %s build files
zh: 克隆 %s 构建文件失败

en: Failed to commit transaction
zh: 無法提交異動

en: Failed to generate %s information
zh: 產生 %s 資訊失敗

en: Failed to init transaction
zh: 無法初始化異動

en: Failed to initialize AUR database
zh: 初始化 AUR 数据失败

en: Failed to initialize alpm library
zh: alpm 函式庫初始化失敗

en: Failed to prepare transaction
zh: 無法準備異動

en: Failed to synchronize AUR database
zh: AUR 資料庫同步失敗

en: Failed to synchronize databases
zh: 同步套件庫失敗

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: First Submitted
zh: 首次提交

en: Flatpak packages are maintained by their publisher.
zh: Flatpak 是由它們的發佈者所維護。

en: Foreign
zh: 外來的

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generating %s information
zh: 正在產生 %s 資訊

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Hide tray icon when no update
zh: 当没有更新可用时，隐藏托盘图标

en: If no package name is given, use the PKGBUILD file in the current directory
zh: 如果沒有既定的軟體包名稱，使用位於目前目錄的 PKGBUILD 檔案

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略全部

en: Ignored upgrades
zh: 忽略更新

en: Import PGP key
zh: 导入 PGP 密钥

en: Includes performance, stability and security improvements
zh: 包含性能、稳定性和安全改进

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install %1$s from %2$s
zh:  从 %2$s 安装 %1$s

en: Install %s anyway
zh: 仍然安装 %s

en: Install Date
zh: 安装日期

en: Install Local Packages
zh: 安裝本機套件

en: Install Reason
zh: 安装原因

en: Install all
zh: 全部安装

en: Install packages from repositories, path or url
zh: 从仓库、路径或 URL 安装软件包

en: Install, update, or remove packages
zh: 安装、更新或移除软件包

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed Size
zh: 安装大小

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh: 作爲其他套件的相依關係安裝

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: It has been backed up to %s
zh: 已经备份到 %s

en: Keep built packages
zh: 保留已构建的软件包

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Last refresh
zh: 上次刷新

en: Launch
zh: 启动

en: Licenses
zh: 許可證

en: List packages, groups, repositories or files
zh: 列出软件包、分组、仓库或者文件

en: Loading packages files
zh: 正在载入软件包文件

en: Maintainer
zh: 维护者

en: Make Dependencies
zh: 組建時相依關係

en: Mark as explicitly installed
zh: 标记为单独指定安装

en: Misconfiguration of these options can lead to system breakage.
    Modify them only if you know what you are doing.
zh: 這些組態設定錯誤可能會導致系統崩潰。
    僅在您瞭解在做什麼才修改這些設定。

en: Music & Audio
zh: 音乐与音频

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No PKGBUILD file found in current directory
zh: 在当前目录下未找到 PKGBUILD 文件

en: No package found
zh: 未找到软件包

en: No package owns %s
zh: 没有包拥有 %s

en: None
zh: 无

en: Nothing to do
zh: 无事可做

en: Number of versions of each package to keep
zh: 每个软件包保留的版本数目

en: Number of versions of each package to keep in the cache
zh: 每個軟體包在快取中保留的版本數量

en: OS Updates
zh: 操作系统更新

en: Official Repositories
zh: 官方套件庫

en: Optional Dependencies
zh: 可選相依關係

en: Optional For
zh: 為後面這些軟體包的可選相依

en: Orphan Of
zh: 孤包

en: Orphans
zh: 孤包

en: Out of Date
zh: 过期

en: Package Base
zh: 包基础

en: Package Manager
zh: 软件包管理器

en: Packager
zh: 打包者

en: Pamac History
zh: Pamac 历史记录

en: Parallel downloads
zh: 并发下载

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Photo & Video
zh: 照片与视频

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preparing
zh: 正在准备

en: Productivity
zh: 生产力

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Publisher
zh: 发布者

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Mirrors
zh: 刷新镜像列表

en: Refresh databases
zh: 刷新数据库

en: Refreshing %s
zh: 正在更新 %s 內容

en: Refreshing mirrors list
zh: 正在重新整理鏡像列表

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Reinstall packages
zh: 重新安装包

en: Reinstalling %s
zh: 正在重新安裝 %s

en: Relevance
zh: 相关性

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all
zh: 全部移除

en: Remove only the uninstalled packages
zh: 只移除要卸载的软件包

en: Remove only the versions of uninstalled packages
zh: 只清除已卸载软件包的版本

en: Remove packages
zh: 移除软件包

en: Remove unrequired dependencies
zh: 移除不需要的依赖

en: Removing %s
zh: 正在移除 %s

en: Removing invalid files and retrying
zh: 正在移除无效文件并重试

en: Replaces
zh: 替换

en: Repositories
zh: 仓库

en: Repository
zh: 软件仓库

en: Required By
zh: 被需要

en: Reset build files
zh: 重設組建檔案

en: Resolving dependencies
zh: 正在解決依賴關係

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Running post-transaction hooks
zh: 正在執行後置異動掛鉤

en: Running pre-transaction hooks
zh: 正在執行前置異動掛鉤

en: Safely check for updates without modifiying the databases
zh: 不修改資料庫更新安全檢查

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for packages or files, multiple search terms can be specified
zh: 查找软件包或者文件，可以指定多个搜索词

en: Select Build Directory
zh: 设定构建目录

en: Setting build directory to %s
zh: 将构建目录设置为 %s

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Snap packages are maintained by their publisher.
zh: Snap 软件包由其发布者维护。

en: Software Mode
zh: 软件模式

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Synchronizing package databases
zh: 正在同步软件包数据库

en: The PGP key %1$s is needed to verify %2$s source files
zh: 需要 PGP 密钥 %1$s 用于验证 %2$s 源文件

en: The build directory will be the parent directory, --builddir option will be ignored
zh: 組建目錄將會是上層目錄，--builddir 選項將會被忽略

en: The snap %s was published using classic confinement
zh: snap %s 使用经典限制发布

en: There is %1$u member in group %2$s | There are %1$u members in group %2$s
zh[0]: %2$s 中有 %1$u 个成员

en: Third Party
zh: 第三方

en: Timeout expired
zh: 超时时间已过

en: To build
zh: 建置

en: To delete
zh: 可删除

en: To downgrade
zh: 降级

en: To install
zh: 安装

en: To reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: To remove
zh: 卸载

en: To upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Total download size
zh: 总下载大小

en: Total installed size
zh: 总共已安装数量

en: Total removed size
zh: 总共已删除数量

en: Transaction Summary
zh: 異動摘要

en: Transaction cancelled
zh: 異動取消

en: Transaction successfully finished
zh: 異動成功完成

en: Trust %s and import the PGP key
zh: 信任 %s 并导入 PGP 密钥

en: Trust and Import
zh: 信任并导入

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Updates Available
zh: 更新可用

en: Updates check frequency
zh: 检查更新频率

en: Upgrade the system at shutdown
zh: 關機時升級系統

en: Upgrade your system
zh: 升级系统

en: Upgrading %s
zh: 正在升級 %s

en: Use mirrors from
zh: 使用镜像从

en: Utilities
zh: 工具

en: Validated By
zh: 验证由

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View %s build files diff
zh: 檢視 %s 組建檔案差異

en: View History
zh: 查看历史记录

en: Votes
zh: 得票

en: Waiting for another package manager to quit
zh: 正在等待其他套件管理員結束

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Worldwide
zh: 全世界

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Your system is up to date
zh: 您的系統已為最新

en: _Apply
zh: 应用 (_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消 (_C)

en: _Choose
zh: _选择

en: _Close
zh: 关闭 (_C)

en: _Open
zh: 打开 (_O)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: action
zh: 操作

en: all
zh: 所有的

en: also check development packages updates (use with --aur)
zh: 同时检查开发软件包更新（与 --aur 一起使用）

en: also check updates in AUR
zh: 同时检查 AUR 更新

en: also clone needed dependencies
zh: 也仿製必要的相依性

en: also display all files names
zh: 同时显示所有文件名称

en: also search in AUR
zh: 同时在 AUR 中搜索

en: also upgrade development packages (use with --aur)
zh: 同时升级开发软件包（与 --aur 一起使用）

en: also upgrade packages installed from AUR
zh: 同时更新从 AUR 安装的包

en: and --no-clone option will be enforced
zh: 且強制執行 --no-clone 選項

en: build directory (use with --aur), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh: 建立目錄（使用 --aur），若沒有既定目錄，將會使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: build directory (use with --devel), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh: 建立目錄（使用 --devel），若沒有既定目錄，將會使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: build directory, if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh: 如果沒有既定 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄，則會建立目錄

en: bypass any and all confirmation messages
zh: 跳过所有确认消息

en: check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: dir
zh: 文件目录

en: disable package downgrades
zh: 停用降級軟體包

en: do not check development packages updates
zh: 不检查开发软件包更新

en: do not check for updates
zh: 不检查更新

en: do not check updates in AUR
zh: 不在 AUR 中检查更新

en: do not clone build files from AUR, only use local files
zh: 不要從 AUR 仿製組建檔案，僅使用本機檔案

en: do not keep built packages in cache after installation
zh: 安裝後不保留在快取建立好的軟體包

en: do not print any output
zh: 不打印输出

en: do not refresh the databases
zh: 無法重新整理資料庫

en: do not remove dependencies that are not required by other packages
zh: 不要移除沒有其他軟體包需要的相依關係

en: do not remove files, only find candidate packages
zh: 不移除文件，仅查找候选软件包

en: do not search in AUR
zh: 不在 AUR 中搜索

en: do not upgrade development packages
zh: 不升级开发软件包

en: do not upgrade packages installed from AUR
zh: 不更新从 AUR 安装的包

en: download all packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh: 仅下载所有软件包

en: enable package downgrades
zh: 啟用降級軟體包

en: every 12 hours
zh: 每 12 个小时

en: every 3 hours
zh: 每 3 个小时

en: every 6 hours
zh: 每 6 个小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每周

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh: 檢索某些檔案失敗

en: file(s)
zh: 文件

en: force the refresh of the databases
zh: 强制更新数据库

en: glob
zh: 全局

en: group(s)
zh: 组

en: if possible, remove %s and retry
zh: 如果可能，移除 %s 并重试

en: if this file is not needed, remove it and retry
zh: 如不需要此文件，将其移除并重试

en: ignore a package upgrade, multiple packages can be specified by separating them with a comma
zh: 忽略一个软件包包的升级，可以用逗号分隔来指定多个软件包

en: ignore files backup
zh: 忽略文件备份

en: installing %1$s (%2$s) breaks dependency '%3$s' required by %4$s
zh: 正在安装 %1$s (%2$s) 破坏了由 %4$s 所要求的 "%3$s"依赖关系

en: keep built packages in cache after installation
zh: 安裝後保留在快取建立好的軟體包

en: key %s could not be imported
zh: 无法导入密钥 %s

en: list all packages available in the given repos, if no repo is given list all repos
zh: 列出既定軟體庫中的所有軟體包，若沒有既定的軟體庫則會列出所有軟體庫

en: list all packages that are members of the given groups, if no group is given list all groups
zh: 列出指定分组的所有包，若未指定组则列出所有组

en: list explicitly installed packages
zh: 列出明确安装的软件包

en: list files owned by the given packages
zh: 列出所有既定軟體包擁有的檔案

en: list installed packages
zh: 列出已安装的包

en: list packages that were installed as dependencies but are no longer required by any installed package
zh: 列出已安裝相依關係，但已不再被任何已安裝的需要的軟體包

en: list packages that were not found in the repositories
zh: 列出在仓库中未找到的包

en: mark all packages explicitly installed
zh: 將所有軟體包標示為單獨指定安裝

en: mark all packages installed as a dependency
zh: 將所有軟體包標示為以相依性安裝

en: none
zh: 无

en: number
zh: 数目

en: only print names
zh: 仅打印名称

en: only print one line per update
zh: 每行仅打印一条更新

en: only print what would be done but do not run the transaction
zh: 僅顯示將要執行的作業但不執行異動

en: only search for installed packages
zh: 仅搜索已安装的软件包

en: only search for packages in repositories
zh: 仅搜索仓库内的软件包

en: only target uninstalled packages
zh: 仅针对已卸载的软件包

en: options
zh: 选项

en: overwrite conflicting files, multiple patterns can be specified by separating them with a comma
zh: 重寫衝突的檔案，可以使用逗號分隔以指定多個模式

en: overwrite existing files
zh: 重寫現存檔案

en: package %s does not have a valid architecture
zh: 软件包 %s 没有适用的架构

en: package(s)
zh: 软件包

en: remove all build files, the build directory is the one specified in pamac.conf
zh: 移除所有組建檔案，使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: remove all target packages, as well as all packages that depend on one or more target packages
zh: 移除所有目标软件包，以及所有依赖于一个或多个目标软件包的软件包

en: remove dependencies that are not required by other packages, if this option is used without package name remove all orphans
zh: 移除不再被其他軟體包所需要的相依關係，若此選項沒有與軟體包名稱一同使用，則會移除所有孤兒軟體包

en: remove packages only if they are not required by any other packages
zh: 僅在沒有被任何其他軟體包需要時才移除軟體包

en: removing %1$s breaks dependency '%2$s' required by %3$s
zh: 正在移除 %1$s 破坏了由 %3$s 所要求的 "%2$s" 依赖关系

en: removing %s from target list
zh: 正在从目标列表移除 %s

en: repo(s)
zh: 软件仓库源

en: search for packages which own the given filenames (filenames can be partial)
zh: 搜尋擁有既定檔案名稱的軟體包（檔案名稱可以只有部份）

en: specify how many versions of each package are kept in the cache directory
zh: 指定在快取目錄中保留軟體包的多少個版本

en: target not found: %s
zh: 未找到目标：%s

en: unable to satisfy dependency '%1$s' required by %2$s
zh: 无法满足由  %2$s 所要求的 "%1$s" 依赖关系

en: yes
zh: 是

en: you can remove this file and retry
zh: 您可以移除此文件或重试
