manjaro-pamac - en to ko translation catalogue (349 entries)

en: Install, update, or remove packages
ko: 패키지 설치, 업데이트 또는 제거하기

en: Authentication is required to install, update, or remove packages
ko: 패키지를 설치, 업데이트 또는 제거하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Failed to initialize alpm library
ko: alpm 라이브러리 초기화 실패함

en: Synchronizing package databases
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스 동기화하는 중

en: Failed to synchronize databases
ko: 데이터베이스 동기화 실패함

en: Failed to init transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 초기화 실패함

en: Failed to prepare transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 준비 실패함

en: target not found: %s
ko: 대상을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: package %s does not have a valid architecture
ko: %s 패키지에 올바른 아키텍처가 없습니다

en: unable to satisfy dependency '%1$s' required by %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 요구하는 종속성 '%1$s' 패키지를 충족할 수 없습니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: installing %1$s (%2$s) breaks dependency '%3$s' required by %4$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)를 설치하면 %4$s에 필요한 종속성 '%3$s' 패키지가 중단됩니다

en: Add %s to remove
ko: 제거하려면 %s 추가하기

en: if possible, remove %s and retry
ko: 가능하면 %s 패키지를 제거하고, 다시 시도하세요

en: removing %1$s breaks dependency '%2$s' required by %3$s
ko: %1$s 패키지를 제거하면 %3$s에 필요한 종속성 '%2$s' 패키지가 중단됩니다

en: %1$s and %2$s are in conflict
ko: %1$s와 %2$s 패키지가 충돌합니다

en: %s needs to be removed but it is a locked package
ko: %s을(를) 제거해야 하지만 잠긴 패키지입니다

en: Failed to initialize AUR database
ko: AUR 데이터베이스 초기화 실패함

en: removing %s from target list
ko: 대상 목록에서 %s 제거하는 중

en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect
ko: 변경사항을 적용하려면 다시 시작해야합니다

en: Transaction cancelled
ko: 트랜잭션이 취소되었습니다

en: %1$s exists in both %2$s and %3$s
ko: %1$s패키지가 %2$s와 %3$s에 모두 존재합니다

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem (owned by %3$s)
ko: %1$s: %2$s은(는) 이미 파일 시스템에 존재합니다 (%3$s에 소유됨)

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem
ko: %1$s: %2$s은(는) 이미 파일 시스템에 존재합니다

en: if this file is not needed, remove it and retry
ko: 이 파일이 필요하지 않은 경우, 파일을 제거하고 다시 시도하세요

en: It has been backed up to %s
ko: %s에 백업되었습니다

en: Removing invalid files and retrying
ko: 잘못된 파일을 제거하고 다시 시도하는 중

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
ko: %s이(가) 유효하지 않거나 손상되었습니다

en: you can remove this file and retry
ko: 이 파일을 제거한 후 다시 시도해 보세요

en: failed to retrieve some files
ko: 일부 파일 검색 실패함

en: Failed to commit transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 커밋 실패함

en: Checking dependencies
ko: 종속성 패키지 확인하는 중

en: Checking file conflicts
ko: 파일 충돌 확인하는 중

en: Resolving dependencies
ko: 종속성 패키지 해결하는 중

en: Checking inter-conflicts
ko: 상호 충돌 확인하는 중

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치하는 중

en: Upgrading %s
ko: %s 업그레이드하는 중

en: Reinstalling %s
ko: %s 재설치하는 중

en: Downgrading %s
ko: %s 다운로드하는 중

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거하는 중

en: Checking integrity
ko: 무결성 확인하는 중

en: Loading packages files
ko: 패키지 파일 불러오는 중

en: Configuring %s
ko: %s 구성하는 중

en: Error while configuring %s
ko: %s 패키지를 구성하는 동안 오류

en: Checking available disk space
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간 확인하는 중

en: %1$s optionally requires %2$s
ko: %1$s 패키지는 선택적으로 %2$s가 필요합니다

en: Database file for %s does not exist
ko: %s의 데이터베이스 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Checking keyring
ko: 키링 확인하는 중

en: Downloading required keys
ko: 필요한 키 다운로드하는 중

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacnew
ko: %2$s.pacnew로 설치된 %1$s

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacsave
ko: %2$s.pacsave로 설치된 %1$s

en: Running pre-transaction hooks
ko: 선행 트랜잭션 후크 실행하는 중

en: Running post-transaction hooks
ko: 후속 트랜잭션 후크 실행하는 중

en: Error while running hooks
ko: 후크 실행 중 오류 발생

en: About %lu second remaining | About %lu seconds remaining
ko[0]: 약 %lu초 남음

en: About %lu minute remaining | About %lu minutes remaining
ko[0]: 약 %lu분 남음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Refreshing %s
ko: %s 새로고침하는 중

en: Download of %s started
ko: %s의 다운로드 시작됨

en: Downloading %s
ko: %s 다운로드하는 중

en: Download of %s finished
ko: %s의 다운로드 완료됨

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패함

en: Waiting for another package manager to quit
ko: 다른 패키지 관리자가 종료되기를 기다리는 중

en: Timeout expired
ko: 시간 초과됨

en: Refreshing mirrors list
ko: 미러 목록 새로고침하는 중

en: Cloning %s build files
ko: %s 빌드 파일 복제하는 중

en: Failed to clone %s build files
ko: %s 빌드 파일 복제 실패함

en: Generating %s information
ko: %s 정보 생성하는 중

en: Failed to generate %s information
ko: %s 정보 생성 실패함

en: Checking %s dependencies
ko: %s 종속성 패키지 확인하는 중

en: Failed to check %s dependencies
ko: %s 종속성 패키지 확인 실패함

en: key %s could not be imported
ko: %s 키를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Transaction successfully finished
ko: 트랜잭션이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다

en: Preparing
ko: 준비하는 중

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Nothing to do
ko: 수행할 작업 없음

en: %1$s: ignoring package upgrade (%2$s => %3$s)
ko: %1$s: 패키지 업그레이드 무시하는 중 (%2$s => %3$s)

en: Failed to synchronize AUR database
ko: AUR 데이터베이스 동기화 실패함

en: Failed to build %s
ko: %s 빌드 실패함

en: Building %s
ko: %s 빌드하는 중

en: Choose optional dependencies for %s
ko: %s의 선택적 종속성 패키지 선택하기

en: Choose a provider for %s
ko: %s에 대한 제공자 선택하기

en: Import PGP key
ko: PGP 키 가져오기

en: Trust and Import
ko: 신뢰하고 가져오기

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소하기(_C)

en: The PGP key %1$s is needed to verify %2$s source files
ko: %2$s 소스 파일을 확인하려면 %1$s PGP 키가 필요합니다

en: Trust %s and import the PGP key
ko: %s을(를) 신뢰하고 PGP 키 가져오기

en: Official Repositories
ko: 공식 저장소

en: Repositories
ko: 저장소

en: Depends On
ko: 종속 패키지:

en: Orphan Of
ko: 독립 패키지:

en: Conflicts With
ko: 충돌 패키지:

en: Required By
ko: 필요 패키지:

en: Replaces
ko: 대체

en: Edit build files
ko: 빌드 파일 편집하기

en: Total download size
ko: 전체 다운로드 크기

en: Edit %s build files
ko: %s 빌드 파일 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: The snap %s was published using classic confinement
ko: Snap %s은(는) 고전적인 가둔상태의 쓰임새로 게시되었습니다

en: Install %s anyway
ko: 무조건 %s 설치하기

en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 매니저

en: Install packages from repositories, path or url
ko: 저장소, 경로 또는 URL에서 패키지 설치하기

en: Remove packages
ko: 패키지 제거하기

en: Build packages from AUR and install them with their dependencies
ko: AUR에서 패키지를 빌드하고 종속성으로 설치합니다

en: package(s)
ko: 패키지

en: Updates Available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Your system is up to date
ko: 사용자의 시스템이 최신 상태입니다

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: %u available update | %u available updates
ko[0]: %u 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Details
ko: 세부정보

en: No package found
ko: 패키지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Checking for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인하는 중

en: Install Local Packages
ko: 로컬 패키지 설치하기

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Alpm Package
ko: Alpm 패키지

en: A Package Manager with Alpm, AUR, Flatpak and Snap support
ko: Alpm, AUR, Flatpak 및 Snap 지원이 있는 패키지 관리자

en: %u pending operation | %u pending operations
ko[0]: 보류중인 작업 %u개

en: Pending
ko: 보류중

en: All
ko: 모든 패키지

en: Explicitly installed
ko: 설치된 패키지

en: Orphans
ko: 독립 패키지

en: Foreign
ko: 외부 패키지

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Ignored
ko: 무시됨

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Install Reason
ko: 설치 판단

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
ko: 다른 패키지에 대한 종속성으로 설치되었습니다

en: Mark as explicitly installed
ko: 올바르게 설치된 것으로 표시하기

en: Licenses
ko: 라이선스

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Package Base
ko: 패키지 기본 사항

en: Maintainer
ko: 유지 관리도구

en: First Submitted
ko: 처음 제안일

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정일

en: Votes
ko: 투표 수

en: Out of Date
ko: 최신 버전 아님

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Packager
ko: 패키지 작성자

en: Build Date
ko: 빌드 날짜

en: Install Date
ko: 설치 날짜

en: Validated By
ko: 유효성 검증:

en: Backup files
ko: 백업 파일

en: Optional Dependencies
ko: 선택적 종속성 패키지

en: Optional For
ko: 선택 사항 :

en: Provides
ko: 제공

en: Make Dependencies
ko: 종속성 패키지 만들기

en: Check Dependencies
ko: 종속성 패키지 확인하기

en: Publisher
ko: 게시자

en: Confined in a Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스에 갇힌 상태임

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: OS Updates
ko: OS 업데이트

en: Includes performance, stability and security improvements
ko: 성능, 안정성 및 보안 개선사항 포함

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Photo & Video
ko: 사진 및 비디오

en: Music & Audio
ko: 음악 및 오디오

en: Productivity
ko: 생산성

en: Communication & News
ko: 통신 및 뉴스

en: Education & Science
ko: 교육 및 과학

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Utilities
ko: 유틸리티

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Updates
ko: 업데이트

en: Last refresh
ko: 마지막 새로고침

en: every 3 hours
ko: 3시간 마다

en: every 6 hours
ko: 6시간 마다

en: every 12 hours
ko: 12시간 마다

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: Worldwide
ko: 전세계

en: To delete
ko: 삭제 대상

en: %u file | %u files
ko[0]: %u개 파일

en: Select Build Directory
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 선택하기

en: _Choose
ko: 선택하기(_C)

en: Choose Ignored Upgrades
ko: 무시된 업그레이드 선택하기

en: Enter a selection (default=%s)
ko: 선택항목 입력하기 (기본값 = %s)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Enter a number (default=%d)
ko: 번호 입력하기 (기본값 = %d)

en: yes
ko: 예(yes)

en: Apply transaction
ko: 트랜잭션 적용하기

en: To upgrade
ko: 업그레이드하기

en: To reinstall
ko: 재설치하기

en: To install
ko: 설치하기

en: To build
ko: 빌드하기

en: To downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드하기

en: To remove
ko: 제거 대상

en: Total installed size
ko: 설치된 패키지의 전체 크기

en: Total removed size
ko: 제거된 패키지의 전체 크기

en: View %s build files diff
ko: %s 빌드 파일 차이 보기

en: Building packages as dynamic user
ko: 동적 사용자로 패키지 빌드하는 중

en: Setting build directory to %s
ko: 빌드 디렉터리를 %s로 설정하는 중

en: No PKGBUILD file found in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리에서 PKGBUILD 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Checking development packages updates as root
ko: 루트로 개발 패키지 업데이트 확인하는 중

en: Available actions
ko: 사용 가능한 작업

en: action
ko: 작업

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: Search for packages or files, multiple search terms can be specified
ko: 패키지 또는 파일 검색, 여러 검색어 지정 가능

en: file(s)
ko: 파일

en: only search for installed packages
ko: 설치된 패키지만 검색하기

en: only search for packages in repositories
ko: 저장소에서 패키지만 검색하기

en: also search in AUR
ko: AUR에서도 검색하기

en: do not search in AUR
ko: AUR에서 검색하지 않습니다

en: search for packages which own the given filenames (filenames can be partial)
ko: 지정된 파일 이름을 소유하는 패키지 검색 (파일명은 부분적으로도 가능)

en: only print names
ko: 이름만 인쇄하기

en: Display package details, multiple packages can be specified
ko: 패키지의 세부 정보를 표시하고, 여러 패키지를 지정할 수 있습니다

en: List packages, groups, repositories or files
ko: 패키지, 그룹, 저장소 또는 파일 나열하기

en: group(s)
ko: 그룹

en: repo(s)
ko: 저장소

en: list installed packages
ko: 설치된 패키지 나열하기

en: list explicitly installed packages
ko: 올바르게 설치된 패키지 나열하기

en: list packages that were installed as dependencies but are no longer required by any installed package
ko: 종속성으로 설치되었지만 설치된 패키지에 더 이상 필요하지 않은 패키지를 나열합니다

en: list packages that were not found in the repositories
ko: 저장소에서 찾을 수 없는 패키지를 나열합니다

en: list all packages that are members of the given groups, if no group is given list all groups
ko: 그룹이 지정되지 않은 경우 모든 그룹을 나열하고, 지정된 그룹의 검색어인 모든 패키지를 나열합니다

en: list all packages available in the given repos, if no repo is given list all repos
ko: 저장소가 없는 경우 모든 저장소를 나열하고, 지정된 저장소에 있는 모든 패키지를 나열합니다

en: list files owned by the given packages
ko: 지정된 패키지가 소유한 파일 나열하기

en: Clone or sync packages build files from AUR
ko: AUR에서 패키지 빌드 파일 복제 또는 동기화하기

en: dir
ko: 디렉터리

en: build directory, if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
ko: 빌드할 디렉터리, 만약 저장소가 지정되어 있지 않으면 pamac.conf로 지정된 것을 사용합니다

en: also clone needed dependencies
ko: 필요한 종속성도 복제하기

en: do not print any output
ko: 출력을 인쇄하지 않습니다

en: overwrite existing files
ko: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기

en: If no package name is given, use the PKGBUILD file in the current directory
ko: 패키지 이름이 지정되지 않은 경우 현재 디렉터리에서 PKGBUILD 파일을 사용합니다

en: The build directory will be the parent directory, --builddir option will be ignored
ko: 빌드 디렉터리는 상위 디렉터리가 되고, --builddir 옵션은 무시됩니다

en: and --no-clone option will be enforced
ko: --no-clone 옵션이 강제 적용되었습니다

en: keep built packages in cache after installation
ko: 설치 후 빌드된 패키지를 캐시에 보관합니다

en: do not keep built packages in cache after installation
ko: 설치 후 빌드된 패키지를 캐시에 보관하지 않습니다

en: only print what would be done but do not run the transaction
ko: 실행될 작업만 인쇄하고 트랜잭션을 실행하지 않습니다

en: do not clone build files from AUR, only use local files
ko: AUR에서 빌드 파일을 복제하지 않고 로컬 파일만 사용합니다

en: bypass any and all confirmation messages
ko: 모든 확인 메시지를 우회합니다

en: ignore a package upgrade, multiple packages can be specified by separating them with a comma
ko: 패키지 업그레이드를 무시하고, 여러 패키지를 쉼표로 구분하여 지정할 수 있습니다

en: overwrite conflicting files, multiple patterns can be specified by separating them with a comma
ko: 충돌하는 파일을 덮어쓰고, 여러 패턴을 쉼표로 구분하여 지정할 수 있습니다

en: download all packages but do not install/upgrade anything
ko: 모든 패키지를 다운로드하지만 아무것도 설치/업그레이드하지 않습니다

en: mark all packages installed as a dependency
ko: 설치된 모든 패키지를 종속성으로 표시하기

en: mark all packages explicitly installed
ko: 올바르게 설치된 모든 패키지 표시

en: check for updates
ko: 업데이트를 확인합니다

en: do not check for updates
ko: 업데이트를 확인하지 않습니다

en: Reinstall packages
ko: 패키지 재설치

en: remove packages only if they are not required by any other packages
ko: 다른 패키지에 필요하지 않은 경우에만 패키지 제거하기

en: remove all target packages, as well as all packages that depend on one or more target packages
ko: 하나 이상의 대상 패키지에 종속된 모든 패키지뿐만 아니라 모든 대상 패키지 제거하기

en: remove dependencies that are not required by other packages, if this option is used without package name remove all orphans
ko: 다른 패키지에 필요하지 않은 종속성을 제거하고, 패키지 이름 없이 이 옵션을 사용하는 경우 모든 독립 패키지를 제거합니다

en: do not remove dependencies that are not required by other packages
ko: 다른 패키지에 필요하지 않은 종속성을 제거하지 않습니다

en: ignore files backup
ko: 파일 백업 무시하기

en: Safely check for updates without modifiying the databases
ko: 데이터베이스를 수정하지 않고도 안전하게 업데이트를 확인합니다

en: Exit code is 100 if updates are available
ko: 업데이트가 가능한 경우 종료 코드는 100입니다

en: build directory (use with --devel), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
ko: 빌드 디렉터리( --devel과 함께 사용), 디렉터리가 없는 경우 pamac.conf 파일에 지정된 디렉터리가 사용됩니다

en: also check updates in AUR
ko: AUR에서도 업데이트 확인하기

en: do not check updates in AUR
ko: AUR에서 업데이트를 확인하지 않습니다

en: only print one line per update
ko: 업데이트당 한 줄만 인쇄하기

en: also check development packages updates (use with --aur)
ko: 개발 패키지 업데이트도 확인하기 (--aur와 함께 사용)

en: do not check development packages updates
ko: 개발 패키지 업데이트를 확인하지 않습니다

en: Upgrade your system
ko: 사용자 시스템 업그레이드

en: force the refresh of the databases
ko: 데이터베이스의 새로고침 강제 적용

en: do not refresh the databases
ko: 데이터베이스를 새로 고치지 않습니다

en: enable package downgrades
ko: 패키지 다운그레이드 사용 가능

en: disable package downgrades
ko: 패키지 다운그레이드 사용안함

en: also upgrade packages installed from AUR
ko: AUR에서 설치된 패키지도 업그레이드하기

en: do not upgrade packages installed from AUR
ko: AUR에서 설치된 패키지를 업그레이드하지 않습니다

en: also upgrade development packages (use with --aur)
ko: 개발 패키지도 업그레이드하기 (--aur와 함께 사용)

en: do not upgrade development packages
ko: 개발 패키지를 업그레이드하지 않습니다

en: build directory (use with --aur), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
ko: 빌드 디렉터리 (--aur와 함께 사용), 디렉터리가 없는 경우 pamac.conf 파일에 지정된 디렉터리가 사용됩니다

en: Clean packages cache or build files
ko: 패키지 캐시 정리 또는 파일 빌드

en: number
ko: 번호

en: specify how many versions of each package are kept in the cache directory
ko: 캐시 디렉터리에 보관되는 각 패키지의 버전 수 지정

en: only target uninstalled packages
ko: 대상 제거 패키지만

en: remove all build files, the build directory is the one specified in pamac.conf
ko: 모든 빌드 파일을 제거합니다. 빌드 디렉터리는 pamac.conf에 지정된 파일입니다

en: do not remove files, only find candidate packages
ko: 파일을 제거하지 않고 후보 패키지만 찾습니다

en: also display all files names
ko: 모든 파일 이름도 화면표시

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Installed Size
ko: 설치된 크기

en: No package owns %s
ko: %s을(를) 소유하는 패키지가 없습니다

en: %s is owned by %s
ko: %s이(가) %s에 속해 있습니다

en: %u ignored update | %u ignored updates
ko[0]: %u가 무시한 업데이트

en: Remove only the versions of uninstalled packages
ko: 삭제된 패키지의 버전만 제거하기

en: Number of versions of each package to keep in the cache
ko: 캐시에 저장된 패키지 버전 번호

en: Clean cache
ko: 캐시 정리

en: Clean build files
ko: 빌드 파일 정리하기

en: Add %s to install
ko: 설치하려면 %s 추가하기

en: %s is only available from AUR
ko: %s는 AUR에서만 이용 가능

en: There is %1$u member in group %2$s | There are %1$u members in group %2$s
ko[0]: %1$u 구성원이 %2$s 그룹에 있습니다.

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Add %s to reinstall
ko: 재설치하려면 %s 추가하기

en: Install %1$s from %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 설치

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Choose a Provider
ko: 제공자 선택하기

en: Choose
ko: 선택하기

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Pamac History
ko: Pamac 히스토리

en: Transaction Summary
ko: 트랜잭션 요약

en: _Apply
ko: 적용하기(_A)

en: Software Mode
ko: 소프트웨어 모드

en: Refresh databases
ko: 데이터베이스 새로고침

en: View History
ko: 히스토리 보기

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Remove all
ko: 모두 제거하기

en: Install all
ko: 모두 설치하기

en: Ignore all
ko: 모두 무시하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬:

en: Relevance
ko: 관련성

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Launch
ko: 실행하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Reinstall
ko: 재설치하기

en: Build
ko: 빌드

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속성

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Reset build files
ko: 빌드 파일 재설정

en: Build files
ko: 빌드 파일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Updates check frequency
ko: 업데이트 확인 빈도

en: Automatically download updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 다운로드

en: Upgrade the system at shutdown
ko: 컴퓨터 종료 시 시스템 업그레이드

en: Hide tray icon when no update
ko: 업데이트되지 않은 경우 트레이 아이콘 숨김

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Parallel downloads
ko: 동시 다운로드

en: Use mirrors from
ko: 사용하는 미러 서버:

en: Refresh Mirrors
ko: 미러 새로고침

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Number of versions of each package to keep
ko: 보관할 각 패키지의 버전 번호

en: Remove only the uninstalled packages
ko: 제거되지 않은 패키지만 제거하기

en: Clean
ko: 비우기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Misconfiguration of these options can lead to system breakage.
    Modify them only if you know what you are doing.
ko: 이러한 옵션을 잘못 구성하면 시스템이 손상될 수 있습니다.
    수행중인 작업에 대해 자세히 알고있는 경우에만 수정하십시오

en: Check available disk space
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간 확인

en: Remove unrequired dependencies
ko: 불필요한 종속성 패키지 제거하기

en: Do not check for updates when installing
ko: 설치할 때 업데이트 확인안함

en: Enable downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드 사용 가능

en: Ignored upgrades
ko: 무시된 업그레이드

en: Third Party
ko: 서드 파티

en: AUR is a community maintained repository so it presents potential risks and problems.
    All AUR users should be familiar with the build process.
ko: AUR은 커뮤니티에서 관리하는 저장소로, 잠재적인 위험과 문제점이 있습니다.
    모든 AUR 사용자은 빌드 과정에 익숙해야합니다.

en: Enable AUR support
ko: AUR 지원 사용 가능

en: Keep built packages
ko: 빌드된 패키지 유지

en: Check for development packages updates
ko: 개발 패키지 업데이트 확인

en: Build directory
ko: 빌드 디렉터리

en: Flatpak packages are maintained by their publisher.
ko: Flatpak 패키지는 게시자가 유지 관리합니다.

en: Enable Flatpak support
ko: Flatpak 지원 사용가능

en: Snap packages are maintained by their publisher.
ko: Snap 패키지는 게시자가 유지 관리합니다.

en: Enable Snap support
ko: Snap 지원 사용 가능
