manjaro-pamac - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (349 entries)

en: Install, update, or remove packages
zh_TW: 安裝、更新、移除軟體包

en: Authentication is required to install, update, or remove packages
zh_TW: 安裝、更新或移除軟體包必須使用者驗證

en: Failed to initialize alpm library
zh_TW: alpm 函式庫初始化失敗

en: Synchronizing package databases
zh_TW: 正在同步套件庫

en: Failed to synchronize databases
zh_TW: 同步套件庫失敗

en: Failed to init transaction
zh_TW: 無法初始化異動

en: Failed to prepare transaction
zh_TW: 無法準備異動

en: target not found: %s
zh_TW: 目標找不到： %s

en: package %s does not have a valid architecture
zh_TW: 軟體包 %s 沒有有效的架構

en: unable to satisfy dependency '%1$s' required by %2$s
zh_TW: 無法滿足由 %2$s 所要求的「%1$s」依賴關係

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: installing %1$s (%2$s) breaks dependency '%3$s' required by %4$s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %1$s (%2$s) 破壞了由 %4$s 所要求的「%3$s」依賴關係

en: Add %s to remove
zh_TW: 新增 %s 以移除

en: if possible, remove %s and retry
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，請移除 %s 並重試

en: removing %1$s breaks dependency '%2$s' required by %3$s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %1$s 破壞由 %3$s 所要求的「%2$s」依賴關係

en: %1$s and %2$s are in conflict
zh_TW: %1$s 與 %2$s 衝突

en: %s needs to be removed but it is a locked package
zh_TW: %s 軟體包已被鎖定並需要移除

en: Failed to initialize AUR database
zh_TW: 初始化 AUR 套件庫失敗

en: removing %s from target list
zh_TW: 正在從目標清單中移除 %s

en: A restart is required for the changes to take effect
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動才能讓變動生效

en: Transaction cancelled
zh_TW: 異動取消

en: %1$s exists in both %2$s and %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 同時存於 %2$s 與 %3$s

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem (owned by %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s 已存在於檔案系統中（被 %3$s 所擁有）

en: %1$s: %2$s already exists in filesystem
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s 已存在於檔案系統

en: if this file is not needed, remove it and retry
zh_TW: 如果不需要此檔案，移除它並重試

en: It has been backed up to %s
zh_TW: 其已備份至 %s

en: Removing invalid files and retrying
zh_TW: 正在移除無效的檔案並重試

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
zh_TW: %s 無效或已毀壞

en: you can remove this file and retry
zh_TW: 您可以移除此檔案並重試

en: failed to retrieve some files
zh_TW: 檢索某些檔案失敗

en: Failed to commit transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交異動

en: Checking dependencies
zh_TW: 正在檢查依賴關係

en: Checking file conflicts
zh_TW: 正在檢查檔案衝突

en: Resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 正在解決依賴關係

en: Checking inter-conflicts
zh_TW: 正在檢查內部衝突

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Upgrading %s
zh_TW: 正在升級 %s

en: Reinstalling %s
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝 %s

en: Downgrading %s
zh_TW: 正在降級 %s

en: Removing %s
zh_TW: 正在移除 %s

en: Checking integrity
zh_TW: 正在檢查軟體包完整性

en: Loading packages files
zh_TW: 正在載入套件檔案

en: Configuring %s
zh_TW: 正在設定 %s

en: Error while configuring %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 時出錯

en: Checking available disk space
zh_TW: 正在檢查可用磁碟空間

en: %1$s optionally requires %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 選擇性需要 %2$s

en: Database file for %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 資料庫檔案不存在

en: Checking keyring
zh_TW: 正在檢查鑰匙圈

en: Downloading required keys
zh_TW: 正在下載需要的金鑰

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacnew
zh_TW: %1$s 已安裝為 %2$s.pacnew

en: %1$s installed as %2$s.pacsave
zh_TW: %1$s 已安裝為 %2$s.pacsave

en: Running pre-transaction hooks
zh_TW: 正在執行前置異動掛鉤

en: Running post-transaction hooks
zh_TW: 正在執行後置異動掛鉤

en: Error while running hooks
zh_TW: 執行掛鉤時出錯

en: About %lu second remaining | About %lu seconds remaining
zh_TW[0]: 大約剩餘 %lu 秒

en: About %lu minute remaining | About %lu minutes remaining
zh_TW[0]: 大約剩餘 %lu 分鐘

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Refreshing %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s 內容

en: Download of %s started
zh_TW: %s 的下載已開始

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s

en: Download of %s finished
zh_TW: %s 的下載已結束

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Waiting for another package manager to quit
zh_TW: 正在等待其他套件管理員結束

en: Timeout expired
zh_TW: 已到逾時

en: Refreshing mirrors list
zh_TW: 正在重新整理鏡像列表

en: Cloning %s build files
zh_TW: 正在仿製 %s 組建檔案

en: Failed to clone %s build files
zh_TW: 仿製 %s  組建檔案失敗

en: Generating %s information
zh_TW: 正在產生 %s 資訊

en: Failed to generate %s information
zh_TW: 產生 %s 資訊失敗

en: Checking %s dependencies
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 相依性

en: Failed to check %s dependencies
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 依賴關係失敗

en: key %s could not be imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 無法匯入

en: Transaction successfully finished
zh_TW: 異動成功完成

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 準備中

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 已無事可作

en: %1$s: ignoring package upgrade (%2$s => %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s：正在忽略軟體包升級 (%2$s => %3$s)

en: Failed to synchronize AUR database
zh_TW: AUR 資料庫同步失敗

en: Failed to build %s
zh_TW: 建置 %s 失敗

en: Building %s
zh_TW: 正在建置 %s

en: Choose optional dependencies for %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 的可選相依關係

en: Choose a provider for %s
zh_TW: 選擇一個 %s 的提供者

en: Import PGP key
zh_TW: 匯入 PGP 金鑰

en: Trust and Import
zh_TW: 信任並匯入

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: The PGP key %1$s is needed to verify %2$s source files
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰 %1$s 為驗證 %2$s 原始檔案所需

en: Trust %s and import the PGP key
zh_TW: 信任 %s 並匯入 PGP 金鑰

en: Official Repositories
zh_TW: 官方套件庫

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 套件庫

en: Depends On
zh_TW: 相依於

en: Orphan Of
zh_TW: 孤立

en: Conflicts With
zh_TW: 與下列套件衝突

en: Required By
zh_TW: 被需要

en: Replaces
zh_TW: 取代

en: Edit build files
zh_TW: 編輯組建檔案

en: Total download size
zh_TW: 總計下載大小

en: Edit %s build files
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 組建檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: The snap %s was published using classic confinement
zh_TW: Snap %s 是以經典模式打包而成

en: Install %s anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都安裝 %s

en: Package Manager
zh_TW: 套件管理員

en: Install packages from repositories, path or url
zh_TW: 從軟體庫、路徑或 URL 安裝軟體包

en: Remove packages
zh_TW: 移除軟體包

en: Build packages from AUR and install them with their dependencies
zh_TW: 從 AUR 建置軟體包並一同安裝相依的軟體包

en: package(s)
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Updates Available
zh_TW: 可用更新

en: Your system is up to date
zh_TW: 您的系統已為最新

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: %u available update | %u available updates
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 個可用的更新

en: Details
zh_TW: 明細

en: No package found
zh_TW: 找不到軟體包

en: Checking for Updates
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新

en: Install Local Packages
zh_TW: 安裝本機套件

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Alpm Package
zh_TW: Alpm 軟體包

en: A Package Manager with Alpm, AUR, Flatpak and Snap support
zh_TW: 支援 Alpm、AUR、Flatpak 與 Snap 的軟體包管理程式

en: %u pending operation | %u pending operations
zh_TW[0]: %u 個作業擱置中

en: Pending
zh_TW: 擱置中

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Explicitly installed
zh_TW: 單獨指定安裝

en: Orphans
zh_TW: 孤立的

en: Foreign
zh_TW: 外來的

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Install Reason
zh_TW: 安裝原因

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh_TW: 作爲其他套件的相依關係安裝

en: Mark as explicitly installed
zh_TW: 標示為單獨指定安裝

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Repository
zh_TW: 套件庫

en: Package Base
zh_TW: 套件基礎

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: First Submitted
zh_TW: 首次提交

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: Out of Date
zh_TW: 過期

en: Groups
zh_TW: 套件群組

en: Packager
zh_TW: 打包者

en: Build Date
zh_TW: 組建日期

en: Install Date
zh_TW: 安裝日期

en: Validated By
zh_TW: 驗證由

en: Backup files
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Optional Dependencies
zh_TW: 可選相依關係

en: Optional For
zh_TW: 為後面這些軟體包的可選相依

en: Provides
zh_TW: 提供

en: Make Dependencies
zh_TW: 組建時相依關係

en: Check Dependencies
zh_TW: 檢查用依賴關係

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 發佈者

en: Confined in a Sandbox
zh_TW: 侷限在沙箱中

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: OS Updates
zh_TW: 作業系統更新

en: Includes performance, stability and security improvements
zh_TW: 包含效能、穩定性與安全性改進

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Photo & Video
zh_TW: 照片與影片

en: Music & Audio
zh_TW: 音樂與音訊

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產力

en: Communication & News
zh_TW: 通訊與新聞

en: Education & Science
zh_TW: 教育與科學

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 實用工具

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Last refresh
zh_TW: 最後更新軟體庫內容時間

en: every 3 hours
zh_TW: 每3小時

en: every 6 hours
zh_TW: 每6小時

en: every 12 hours
zh_TW: 每12小時

en: every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: every week
zh_TW: 每週

en: Worldwide
zh_TW: 全世界

en: To delete
zh_TW: 要刪除

en: %u file | %u files
zh_TW[0]: %u 個檔案

en: Select Build Directory
zh_TW: 選取組建目錄

en: _Choose
zh_TW: 選擇(_C)

en: Choose Ignored Upgrades
zh_TW: 選擇已忽略的升級

en: Enter a selection (default=%s)
zh_TW: 輸入選擇（預設=%s）

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Enter a number (default=%d)
zh_TW: 輸入數字（預設=%d）

en: Apply transaction
zh_TW: 套用異動

en: To upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

en: To reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: To install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: To build
zh_TW: 建置

en: To downgrade
zh_TW: 降級

en: To remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Total installed size
zh_TW: 總安裝大小

en: Total removed size
zh_TW: 總移除大小

en: View %s build files diff
zh_TW: 檢視 %s 組建檔案差異

en: Building packages as dynamic user
zh_TW: 以動態使用者身份建構軟體包

en: Setting build directory to %s
zh_TW: 將組建目錄設定為 %s

en: No PKGBUILD file found in current directory
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄中找不到 PKGBUILD

en: Checking development packages updates as root
zh_TW: 以 root 身份檢查開發軟體包更新

en: Available actions
zh_TW: 可用的動作

en: action
zh_TW: 動作

en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Search for packages or files, multiple search terms can be specified
zh_TW: 搜尋軟體包或檔案，可以指定多個搜尋關鍵字

en: file(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: only search for installed packages
zh_TW: 僅搜尋已安裝的軟體包

en: only search for packages in repositories
zh_TW: 僅搜尋在軟體庫中的軟體包

en: also search in AUR
zh_TW: 也在 AUR 搜尋

en: do not search in AUR
zh_TW: 不要搜尋 AUR

en: search for packages which own the given filenames (filenames can be partial)
zh_TW: 搜尋擁有既定檔案名稱的軟體包（檔案名稱可以只有部份）

en: only print names
zh_TW: 僅顯示名稱

en: Display package details, multiple packages can be specified
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包詳細資訊，可以指定多個軟體包

en: List packages, groups, repositories or files
zh_TW: 列出軟體包、群組、軟體庫或檔案

en: group(s)
zh_TW: 群組

en: repo(s)
zh_TW: 軟體庫

en: list installed packages
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的軟體包

en: list explicitly installed packages
zh_TW: 列出單獨指定安裝的軟體包

en: list packages that were installed as dependencies but are no longer required by any installed package
zh_TW: 列出已安裝相依關係，但已不再被任何已安裝的需要的軟體包

en: list packages that were not found in the repositories
zh_TW: 列出在軟體庫中找不到的軟體包

en: list all packages that are members of the given groups, if no group is given list all groups
zh_TW: 列出所有既定群組中的軟體包成員，若沒有既定的群組則會列出所有群組

en: list all packages available in the given repos, if no repo is given list all repos
zh_TW: 列出既定軟體庫中的所有軟體包，若沒有既定的軟體庫則會列出所有軟體庫

en: list files owned by the given packages
zh_TW: 列出所有既定軟體包擁有的檔案

en: Clone or sync packages build files from AUR
zh_TW: 從 AUR 仿製或同步軟體包組建檔案

en: dir
zh_TW: 目錄

en: build directory, if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh_TW: 如果沒有既定 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄，則會建立目錄

en: also clone needed dependencies
zh_TW: 也仿製必要的相依性

en: do not print any output
zh_TW: 不要顯示任何輸出

en: overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 重寫現存檔案

en: If no package name is given, use the PKGBUILD file in the current directory
zh_TW: 如果沒有既定的軟體包名稱，使用位於目前目錄的 PKGBUILD 檔案

en: The build directory will be the parent directory, --builddir option will be ignored
zh_TW: 組建目錄將會是上層目錄，--builddir 選項將會被忽略

en: and --no-clone option will be enforced
zh_TW: 且強制執行 --no-clone 選項

en: keep built packages in cache after installation
zh_TW: 安裝後保留在快取建立好的軟體包

en: do not keep built packages in cache after installation
zh_TW: 安裝後不保留在快取建立好的軟體包

en: only print what would be done but do not run the transaction
zh_TW: 僅顯示將要執行的作業但不執行異動

en: do not clone build files from AUR, only use local files
zh_TW: 不要從 AUR 仿製組建檔案，僅使用本機檔案

en: bypass any and all confirmation messages
zh_TW: 略過任何及所有確認訊息

en: glob
zh_TW: 全域

en: ignore a package upgrade, multiple packages can be specified by separating them with a comma
zh_TW: 忽略軟體包升級，可以透過逗號分隔來指定多個軟體包

en: overwrite conflicting files, multiple patterns can be specified by separating them with a comma
zh_TW: 重寫衝突的檔案，可以使用逗號分隔以指定多個模式

en: download all packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh_TW: 下載所有軟體包但不要安裝／升級任何東西

en: mark all packages installed as a dependency
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包標示為以相依性安裝

en: mark all packages explicitly installed
zh_TW: 將所有軟體包標示為單獨指定安裝

en: check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: do not check for updates
zh_TW: 不要檢查更新

en: Reinstall packages
zh_TW: 重新安裝軟體包

en: remove packages only if they are not required by any other packages
zh_TW: 僅在沒有被任何其他軟體包需要時才移除軟體包

en: remove all target packages, as well as all packages that depend on one or more target packages
zh_TW: 移除所有目標軟體包，以及所有依賴於一個或多個目標軟體包的軟體包

en: remove dependencies that are not required by other packages, if this option is used without package name remove all orphans
zh_TW: 移除不再被其他軟體包所需要的相依關係，若此選項沒有與軟體包名稱一同使用，則會移除所有孤兒軟體包

en: do not remove dependencies that are not required by other packages
zh_TW: 不要移除沒有其他軟體包需要的相依關係

en: ignore files backup
zh_TW: 忽略檔案備份

en: Safely check for updates without modifiying the databases
zh_TW: 不修改資料庫更新安全檢查

en: Exit code is 100 if updates are available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新時，結束碼會是 100

en: build directory (use with --devel), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh_TW: 建立目錄（使用 --devel），若沒有既定目錄，將會使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: also check updates in AUR
zh_TW: 也檢查 AUR 中的更新

en: do not check updates in AUR
zh_TW: 不要檢查 AUR 的更新

en: only print one line per update
zh_TW: 每個更新僅印出一行

en: also check development packages updates (use with --aur)
zh_TW: 也檢查開發軟體包更新（使用 --aur）

en: do not check development packages updates
zh_TW: 不要檢查開發軟體包更新

en: Upgrade your system
zh_TW: 更新您的系統

en: force the refresh of the databases
zh_TW: 強制重新整理資料庫

en: do not refresh the databases
zh_TW: 無法重新整理資料庫

en: enable package downgrades
zh_TW: 啟用降級軟體包

en: disable package downgrades
zh_TW: 停用降級軟體包

en: also upgrade packages installed from AUR
zh_TW: 同時更新從 AUR 安裝的軟體包

en: do not upgrade packages installed from AUR
zh_TW: 不要更新從 AUR 安裝的軟體包

en: also upgrade development packages (use with --aur)
zh_TW: 也升級開發軟體包（使用 --aur）

en: do not upgrade development packages
zh_TW: 不要更新開發軟體包

en: build directory (use with --aur), if no directory is given the one specified in pamac.conf file is used
zh_TW: 建立目錄（使用 --aur），若沒有既定目錄，將會使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: Clean packages cache or build files
zh_TW: 清除軟體包快取或組建檔案

en: number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: specify how many versions of each package are kept in the cache directory
zh_TW: 指定在快取目錄中保留軟體包的多少個版本

en: only target uninstalled packages
zh_TW: 僅針對已解除安裝的軟體包

en: remove all build files, the build directory is the one specified in pamac.conf
zh_TW: 移除所有組建檔案，使用 pamac.conf 檔案中的指定目錄

en: do not remove files, only find candidate packages
zh_TW: 不要移除檔案，僅尋找候選軟體包

en: also display all files names
zh_TW: 也顯示所有檔案名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Installed Size
zh_TW: 安裝大小

en: No package owns %s
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包擁有 %s

en: %s is owned by %s
zh_TW: %s 被 %s 擁有

en: %u ignored update | %u ignored updates
zh_TW[0]: %u 已忽略更新

en: Remove only the versions of uninstalled packages
zh_TW: 僅移除未安裝的軟體包版本

en: Number of versions of each package to keep in the cache
zh_TW: 每個軟體包在快取中保留的版本數量

en: Clean cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clean build files
zh_TW: 清除組建檔案

en: Add %s to install
zh_TW: 新增 %s 以安裝

en: %s is only available from AUR
zh_TW: %s 僅從 AUR 提供

en: There is %1$u member in group %2$s | There are %1$u members in group %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 群組 %2$s 中有 %1$u 個成員

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: Add %s to reinstall
zh_TW: 新增 %s 以重新安裝

en: Install %1$s from %2$s
zh_TW: 安裝 %1$s 從 %2$s

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Choose a Provider
zh_TW: 選擇一個提供者

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Pamac History
zh_TW: Pamac 歷史

en: Transaction Summary
zh_TW: 異動摘要

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Software Mode
zh_TW: 軟體模式

en: Refresh databases
zh_TW: 刷新套件庫

en: View History
zh_TW: 檢閱歷史

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 移除全部

en: Install all
zh_TW: 安裝全部

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序使用

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 關聯性

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新軟體庫內容

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Build
zh_TW: 建置

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴關係

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Reset build files
zh_TW: 重設組建檔案

en: Build files
zh_TW: 組建檔案

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Updates check frequency
zh_TW: 更新檢查頻率

en: Automatically download updates
zh_TW: 自動下載更新

en: Upgrade the system at shutdown
zh_TW: 關機時升級系統

en: Hide tray icon when no update
zh_TW: 沒有更新時隱藏系統匣圖示

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Parallel downloads
zh_TW: 平行下載

en: Use mirrors from
zh_TW: 使用鏡像從

en: Refresh Mirrors
zh_TW: 重新整理鏡像

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Number of versions of each package to keep
zh_TW: 保留每個軟體包的版本數量

en: Remove only the uninstalled packages
zh_TW: 僅移除已解除安裝的軟體包

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Misconfiguration of these options can lead to system breakage.
    Modify them only if you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 這些組態設定錯誤可能會導致系統崩潰。
    僅在您瞭解在做什麼才修改這些設定。

en: Check available disk space
zh_TW: 檢查可用的磁碟空間

en: Remove unrequired dependencies
zh_TW: 移除不需要的相依性

en: Do not check for updates when installing
zh_TW: 安裝時不要檢查更新

en: Enable downgrade
zh_TW: 啟用降級

en: Ignored upgrades
zh_TW: 已忽略的升級

en: Third Party
zh_TW: 第三方

en: AUR is a community maintained repository so it presents potential risks and problems.
    All AUR users should be familiar with the build process.
zh_TW: AUR 套件庫由社群維護，所以它可能會有一些潛在的危險與問題。
    所有 AUR 的使用者都應該要對組建過程有相當程度的了解。

en: Enable AUR support
zh_TW: 啟用 AUR 支援

en: Keep built packages
zh_TW: 保留已建構的軟體包

en: Check for development packages updates
zh_TW: 檢查開發軟體包更新

en: Build directory
zh_TW: 組建目錄

en: Flatpak packages are maintained by their publisher.
zh_TW: Flatpak 是由它們的發佈者所維護。

en: Enable Flatpak support
zh_TW: 啟用 Flatpak 支援

en: Snap packages are maintained by their publisher.
zh_TW: Snap 是由它們的發佈者所維護。

en: Enable Snap support
zh_TW: 啟用 Snap 支援
